Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to my Oasis. Less then 10 minute’s drive over the Chevron Island Bridge to Surfers Paradise where you will find all your holiday needs close by. It’s so quiet you can relax in peace after a busy day at the many Gold Coast attractions.

Жилье

A bright & sunny twin bedroom with your own private bathroom. The living room, kitchen and garden are also there for you to enjoy. All rooms look into the garden and courtyard. Take a swim and relax in one of 3 tropical pools and spa. Free Wi-fi and parking.

Доступно гостям

This is an extremely safe and secure community. We have 3 tropical pools. Your security and enjoyment as well as my neighbours is a priority. If you would like to use the pools I will introduce you to the Manager.

Общение с гостями

I will be at check-in to welcome you and answer any questions you may have. If you don’t have your own transport I’m happy to give you a lift in the local area if I’m free. I have a self-contained room so I can give you as much privacy as you like. You may see me in the garden or by the pool.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества: 9653
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00

As mentioned this is a very quiet area. A great place to relax and enjoy.
My neighbors are great so please no noise after 10 p.m.
No parties or guest.
No smoking inside but please feel welcome to sit in the garden


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Квинсленд, АвстралияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Simone

I love to travel & even after 3 years living in LHR and 21 years as an International Cabin Crew member, there is still so much out there for me to see. I love to experience the sights and sounds of different cultures.
5 things I can't live with out is Red Papaya, BlueBerries, Sleep. Travel and Family.
I love the cinema, Indiana Jones & James Bond are 2 of my favourites because of the exciting locations. I listen to world music, Cafe Del Mar & Buda Bar.
As I'm retired now I would like to welcome Female travellers and students to my home. It's my way to give back to all the wonderful people who have helped me when travelling the world.

Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления