This shows the (at this point) unifurnitured room on a sunny day in February 2014.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I am moving to England for work and I am subleting my small cozy room of 10 qm in a shared flat with two other nice guys. The apartment is around 62 m² and is fully equipped with new kitchen and a bathroom with washing machine, and a balcony.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Берлин, ГерманияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Khoa H.

My Name is Khoa H. Ly, in my 30th, and I am a vietnamese citizien who grew up in Berlin, Germany. Currently, I work for the Technical University in Berlin as a physical chemist holding a PhD in chemistry. Soon, I will start working for the University of Cambridge, UK as a postdoctoral researcher.

In my freetime, I find my balance to work life in classical music and techno nights, reading and sports. Also, I enjoy the company of funny and open-minded people.

I am looking forward to meet interesting people all over the world and have a good time. I am fluent in German, English, Vietnamese.

Please contact me for more information. :)

"Follow your passion.."

Языки: Deutsch, English

Район

Похожие объявления