Small but very cosy livingroom.
Hottest area of central Copenhagen
Хозяин Dede
Dede — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Small, but very charming apartment in Danish design/retro style in the most hip neighborhood of Copenhagen, Nørrebro. My apartment is situated behind the square, Sankt Hans Torv, which is the center of Nørrebro. Here you find all kinds of cafees, restaurants and bars. It will take you two minutes to walk from my very quiet street to go down to Sankt Hans Torv (the square), and from there, further 3 minutes, and you'll find yourself at the bank of the beautyfull lakes that run through this part of Copenhagen. Characteristic for my part of the city is the antique shops, second hand-shops and lots of shops with hip clothes, great cafees and the metro is 5 minutes away.The bus, that takes you down town, is right around the corner, and after 5 minutes you are in the old latin quatiers of Copenhagen.But if you want to go like all the Danes, you will go on bike! You can rent a bike in the nearest bike-shop. It's one minute away.. My flat has:
1 big kichen
1 bathroom with toilet and shower,
1 small cosy bedroom with a nice bed for (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) cm (if you are more than 2 people, I have an ekstra madress for the floor. I have to know if you are going to use it, when you make your reservation).
I redecorate my apartment very often, so it might look's a bit defferent wehen you get her. But alwais very very cosy and with a nice style and older furnitures :)
I also have a very cosy garden with a small playground for kids. I will have clean sheets and linen ready for you. (remember to bring towels)

When you arrive, I will pick you up at the busstation if possible. If you'd like, we can sit down together, have a coffee, and I will tell you where to go. Good restaurants, shopping-streets and shopping-centers, beautyfull and cosy gardens and so on. What ever you'd like to see.
If I I'm at work I'm only 100 m away from Nørreport station, (the station you'll have to take the train to anyway) so I can meet you at give you the keys.

This is how you get from the Airport to the adress:

METRO/TRAIN
You can take the metro or train to Nørreport station. That will take about 20 minutes.

From Nørreport Station you will take the bus 5A direction "Husum", and get off at the thirt stop called "Elmegade".

Fom their it will take you 5 minutes to reach the flat. You can just ask people in the nabohood and they will help you :)

BUS

You can also take bus 5A the whole way from the airport and get off at Elmegade. That will take about 45 minutes. But then you will not have to change on your way.

Доступно гостям

Big kichen, bathroom, bedroom, livingroom, big garden, internet and you have the big city right around the corner, but still located in a quiet area.

Общение с гостями

I'm in the neighbourhood so I can come by, if needed :)

Другие важные подробности

There is no longer a piano in the appartment.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Правила дома

I would love You to treat the place like it was your own.

Please respect the neighbors by not turning the music on the highest late at night and don't use your high heels inside the flat.

Please tell me if you broke anything and we'll figure something out :) (shit happpens).

Please do your dishes before leaving :)

Thank you very much!


Отмены

59 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Adam
май 2016
This was our first time in an Airbnb and we were very happy with the outcome. We had a week staying in Dede's apartment. It was extremely convenient both from a holiday perspective and that we could see my daughter's apartment from her windows. The area was very nice with restaurants, cafes and food shops. We walked a lot and it was easy to work right into the city centre if you did not want to use buses. The bed was comfortable and the kitchen suitably equipped for us to make our own breakfasts etc.

Профиль пользователя Leslie
май 2016
Great location, great neigbourhood, great flat, Dede was really nice and flexible to find us a solution to store our luggage and feet our hours of flights to move in and out. She lets us map and extra stuffs in the flat which are really convenient. The bed was really comfy and the living room very cut. Thanks again it was really cool ! And great brunch places all around :)

Профиль пользователя Don
апрель 2016
Dede was here to welcome us, even if we arrived a bit late And she was very flexible to leave the key the apartment is very great, very cosy and the location is just perfect easy to come from the Airport, nice area with restaurants and cafes, bike rental... we had a very great time in København and we're really happy to stayed in Dede's place

Профиль пользователя Ra
апрель 2016
I had a wonderful stay at Dede's apartment, Dede herself was very kind and welcoming and waited at the apartment for me to give me the keys. It was so cosy and comfortable and I felt relaxed as soon as I arrived!

Профиль пользователя Saliha
апрель 2016
Dede is a fantastic host and was flexible as to when I could arrive. I was met by her in the apartment which is located in the most vibrant neighbourhood which is perfect. The apartment is situated just off a busy street but isn't noisy at all. It is filled with beautiful furniture and quirky homeware. The only negative is that it wasn't as clean as I would have liked it to be and had to do clean the shower floor tiles in order to use the shower, however Dede was incredibly apologetic and offered to help.

Профиль пользователя Sabrina
март 2016
Dede was so friendly and helpful and her flat was lovely. It was nice and cosy and was in a convenient area. Three of us were able to sleep very comfortably and there were many cute cafes and restaurants nearby. The area was so pretty and felt safe even at night. Walking to the city centre only took us about half an hour and we were also close to the metro. Would stay here again :)

Профиль пользователя Jonny
март 2016
Dede was very accommodating with arrival and check-out times, allowing us to get on with our sightseeing. The flat is centrally located, perfect for seeing all of Copenhagen.

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Dede
I'm 26 years old. I live by my self with my two guinea pigs (don't worry, they have a babysitter). I work at Lola Ramona and have my own company I'm very into decorating and styling of my home and the homes of my friends. I grew up in Copenhagen so I can gave you good advice …
Языки: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Svenska
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления