2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Доступна красивая и солнечная отдельная спальня в моей квартире, расположенной в историческом Центральном Гарлеме. Менее 20 минут от Тайм-Сквер. Короткая прогулка до экспресс 2 и 3 линии. Идеальное место для активных путешественников, ищущих надежную краш-панель.
translated by Google

Available is a beautiful and sunny private bedroom in my apartment located in historical Central Harlem. Less than 20 minutes from Time Square. Short walk to the Express 2 and 3 line. Perfect place for active travelers looking for a dependable crashpad.

Жилье

У вас будет собственная солнечная отдельная комната с кроватью размера "queen-size", столом и выдвижными ящиками. Здание с лифтом! Супер удобно.
translated by Google

You'll have your own sunny private room complete with a Queen size bed, table, and drawers.

Elevator operated building! Super convenient.

Доступно гостям

Гости будут разделять общие помещения (ванная комната и кухня) со мной. Гости имеют полный доступ к кухонной посуде и холодильнику для приготовления пищи и хранения. Я прошу, чтобы гости купили себе еду и кулинарный материал для приготовления пищи. Предоставляются шампунь, мыло, свежее белье и полотенца.
translated by Google

Guests will be sharing the common areas (bathroom and kitchen) with me.

Guests have full access to the kitchen utensils and fridge for their cooking and storage needs. I ask that guests purchase their own food and cooking material to cook.

Shampoo, soap, and fresh linen and towels are provided.

Общение с гостями

Я обычно предоставляю гостям ресурсы и информацию. Я доступен и доступен, если вам нужна помощь, но также уважайте потребность в вашей конфиденциальности. :)
translated by Google

I usually provide guests with resources and information. I'm reachable and am available should you need any help but also respect the need for your privacy. :)

Другие важные подробности

Языки: английский 한국어 У меня также есть небольшая пуделя, которая проводит большую часть своего времени в моей комнате. Он очень дружелюбный и легкомысленный, и он не проливает. уДОБСТВА • Предоставляется кофе и чай • Высокоскоростной WIFI • Постельное белье, простыни и полотенца предоставляются •Фен • Шампунь, мытье тела и кондиционер •Холодильник • Микроволновая печь При длительном пребывании (т.е. в месяц) гости будут нести ответственность за белье и полотенца, а также за обслуживание их комнаты. Общие помещения будут убираться хозяином, однако гости несут ответственность за свой частный номер.
translated by Google

Languages: English 한국어

I also have a small poodle mix who spends most of his time in my room. He's super friendly and easy-going, and doesn't shed.

AMENITIES
•Coffee and tea is provided
•High-speed WIFI
•Linen, sheets and towels are provided
•Hair dryer
•Shampoo, body wash, and conditioner
•Refrigerator
•Microwave

For long-term stays, (i.e. month) guests will be responsible for their linen and towels and the maintenance of their room. Common spaces will be cleaned by the host, however, the guests are responsible for their private bed room.


Удобства
Лифт
Интернет
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1185 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5926 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00

• Check-in time is 4PM. I cannot check guests in earlier than this.

To maintain a pleasant and safe stay, I ask that guests be respectful. If you use anything in the kitchen, please clean it and put it back where you found it :)

Please, no overnight guests not listed on the reservations and no parties.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kara
июль 2017
Jay's place is in a great location to get into pretty much anywhere in NYC. She was so generous with her space and her hospitality made me feel right at home. Her dog Mochi is one of the sweetest I know, and all he needs is a little attention and playtime now and again!

Профиль пользователя FerdinandFerdinand — SuperHost.
июль 2017
She's a nice host and considerate. The place is clean and tidy but with creaky doors and floors.

Профиль пользователя Tuan
июль 2017
Best location near Times Sq, lots of ATMs near by which doesn't charge you a lot for fee, walkable, easy instructions,and a lot of shops near by ! Best price for a very good location,not beatable.

Профиль пользователя Yunna
июль 2017
Her house is awesome like tidy, cozy and comfortable. we could satisfy and if we have opportunity to go to New York, we will obviously decide here again. If you stay here, landlord and especially her pet that Mochi will give precious memories. Mochi is super cute.

Профиль пользователя Yağmur
июнь 2017
Jay's room is clean and spacious, perfect for our one night stay. She was easy to communicate with and accommodating for our late check in. And her dog Mochi is super cute!

Профиль пользователя Chi-Hsuan
июнь 2017
We really enjoyed our stay with Jay and Mochi. The place was clean and cozy, and its location is perfect (few blocks from the metro). Jay was very easy to access with very quick responses. Mochi is super cute/friendly and loves people. We're gonna miss him a lot!! We'd definitely recommend Jay's place to anyone who visits NYC! :)

Профиль пользователя Stephanie
июнь 2017
While I didn't like the area as it was far and a little less than expected, jay was a wonderful host! She kept the place clean and changed the toilet paper often along with cleaning the tub. I love her dog mochie! He greeted us every morning and we love him! I definitely thought this place was great for the price I got and she made us feel comfortable.
Профиль пользователя Jay
Ответ от Jay:
Dear Stephanie, I'm glad you enjoyed most of your trip. It's unfortunate that you thought so lowly of Harlem. Please be mindful that people put in a lot of effort and time into running an AirBnB business and whatever happens out in the city is not within our control. The location was honestly and exactly as advertised. I know based on our conversation, you weren't a fan of Harlem nor the "people" and you were hoping for an experience identical to Time Square. However, for the amenities, price and convenience, you can't really beat what you can find in this neighborhood. Or else, you'd have to pay higher prices for the convenience of Time Square. Please keep that in mind for your next stay wherever that may be.
июнь 2017

У этого хозяина 12 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Jay

Enjoy reading, writing, and exploring the city

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления