salottosalotto
excellent accomodation for friends
4 гостя
2 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Quiet apartment of 85 square meters, consisting of living room with two additional beds, double bedroom, large kitchen , bathroom , utility room, 2 balconies , double exposure, fully furnished , central heating, energy class G , at 5° floor in a building.
Bed linen, blankets and towels are provided.

The apartment is located near Maciachini square, 20 meters from the nearest tram-stop line 4, 200 meters from the underground-stop line MM3 in Maciachini square, 500 meters from the Niguarda Hospital , shops and pizzerias, and clubs in the area , pharmacy at 150 meters.

At 15 minutes from Castello Sforzesco with line tram 4 and 15 minutes from Duomo with underground MM3

Costs for cleaning amounted to 25€ for 4 days stay, to 35€ for 7 days stay, to 60€ for 15 days of stay. If you stay more than 7 days, will be make weekly cleaning and linen and towels change.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 11%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 11:00
Выезд до 13:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Elena
ноябрь 2013
We had a very great time in Milan in November 2013 and in Maria's flat. It's a big flat with a central heating (which is very important in winter time), with a big living room (with balcony), a very cosy bedroom and very big kitchen with balcony. You can find everything that you need in the flat: iron, cooking battery, umbrellas etc. Maria provided us with bed linen and towels. The flat is close to Metro and Lidl supermarekt which is very comfortable. I would recommend this flat for stayng in Milan with pleasure.

Милан, ИталияНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Maria Grazia

Sono libera professionista, esercito la professione a Milano,mi piace molto viaggiare e devo dire che ho avuto la fortuna di girare un po'.

Языки: English, Español

Район

Похожие объявления