Open plan kitchenOpen plan kitchen
Small cosy room in beautiful house, great location

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We are renting a cozy single room in our spacious and very well located house. The house and the room are very bright and warm. We are a young couple who enjoy receiving people at our place.
The location is perfect for staying a few days in London, 5-minute walk from Broadway and Flower Markets, 10 minutes from Dalston, and 15 minutes from Brick Lane and Shoreditch! Haggerston train station is 7 minutes away, and there is a bike-sharing dock 2 minutes away.
We host guests for max. 10 days :)

Жилье

The room itself is very nice. As it is South facing, it gets a lot of light, and it is very warm as well. There is a bed, a desk, and furniture to leave clothes and other stuff. The house has two bedrooms and there is a shared bathroom which we like to keep very clean and tidy.

The ground floor of the house is a single open space, with a large living room. There is also a backyard with a grill and a bikeshed. There is a tv and wifi access.

Доступно гостям

All the house excepting our room :)

Общение с гостями

We both work/study, so during the weekdays we are usually not at home during the day. At night we usually have dinner and enjoy having nice chats with our guests. Weekends, we usually do a lot of activities, and spend also time home.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие

Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Плата за уборку 2560 р
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Oliver
июль 2017
A comfortable stay in a great location. Francisco and Male are very welcoming hosts and will improve your stay through conversation and local knowledge, coupled with the homely environment, I would recommend this as a great place to stay for anyone working or exploring.

Профиль пользователя Claire
июнь 2017
The house is in a residential area, well located close to Kingsland High Road, Broadway Market, London Fields, Regents Canal and the Overground. The house itself has everything you need including a nice back yard area which gets lots of sun, a comfy lounge space and well equipped kitchen. I found the front door lock to be a bit unusual and had to have it explained to me a few times. The problem might have been entirely me but it'd recommend guests double check they're correctly locking the door. The room is small but cosy - I was very comfortable. There is a desk and clothes storage space as well as a lot of natural light. The window looks out onto a garden area so it's a nice green, sunny room to be in. Francisco and Male were lovely hosts who gave me some good local info and made me feel really welcome. I enjoyed my stay at their home - thanks!

Профиль пользователя Antoine
апрель 2017
Francisco and Malle are awesome host. They are very friendly, and would do anything to make your stay even better. 100% recommend, and I already know where I am staying next time in London.

Профиль пользователя Andreas
март 2017
The place of Francisco and his girlfriend Male is really cool! It is located in the hip area of East London and very close to the canal, to nice pubs and to some really nice street markets where you can have breakfast or good coffee. The room itself is exactly as shown on the photos, tiny small, but sunny and cozy. Perfect if you are exploring the city and knowing to have a place to rest. But the best thing about this place is the hosts: Male and Francisco are really nice people. I enjoyed having a great conversation about architecture, design and of course about London. So I can highly recommend staying at Male and Francisco's place. Thanks to both of you!

Профиль пользователя Carlos
март 2017
Francisco's place is in a great location if you work in shoreditch. Its a very quiet and comfortable single room. There are nice shops, cafes and restaurants within walking distance.

Профиль пользователя Gloria
декабрь 2016
The room is super tiny but very quiet and you will sleep well indeed. What else do you need when the rest of the house is really cozy, with such an amazing living room and two very friendly and nice landlords like Francisco and Male? Great stay, it totally felt like home.

Сантьяго, ЧилиНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Francisco Antonio

Hi, my name is Francisco, Chilean architect, 33 years old. I am a big fan of photography, music and outdoors sports. I live with my girlfriend, Marcela, 27, also an architect from Chile. We both enjoy music, cooking, hosting friends and sharing nice conversations, etc. After a while living in London we decided to move to Haggerston, which we think is the coolest and better-located neighbourhoods of this city!

Частота ответов: 86%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления