Large garden, dog secure. Gas barbecue.old photo of front of house.
4 double bed home with lots of natural light
Хозяин Susie
Susie — хозяин.
8 гостей
4 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
8 гостей
4 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Traditional Cotswold Stone exterior, but a renovated contemporary and comfortable interior with lots of natural light and a lovely garden with terrace.

Жилье

From the front the house has a traditional sandstone facade, there is a small front garden with a hedge, lawn and flower beds, and one off street parking space ( although more free parking on the road).

The interior is decorated in a neutral style, mostly white and pale grey, with lots of art on the walls. I overhauled the house 5 years ago, and redid all the plumbing, so there is unlimited hot water on demand, the showers are all powerful, and the one bath tub in the house will also fill quickly. The house was also rewired, so there are is a data socket in each room- although we reliably get 50-70mbps over the wifi. ( Also in ceiling speakers in several rooms).

The ground floor has a living room, and the kitchen diner with doors onto the patio and garden. There is a dining set on the patio, and a Weber gas barbecue on the patio ( I'll leave it full of gas and with instructions). There is also a large raised pond, ( I might ask you to feed the fish whilst you are staying!)

The first floor has 2 double bedrooms and the main bathroom- with a large shower and bath tub. The washing machine is also in this bathroom.

The second floor has 2 further double rooms, and a shower room.

Доступно гостям

Where possible I will meet you at the house, however access will most likely be via a key safe. You will have my phone number, and in case of any drama I will be a 60min drive away.
My lovely cleaning lady Aiga will come in on Friday afternoon to change the towels and sheets and clean the house. So check in any time after 5pm on Friday, and check out must be before 1pm on Friday. ( If you are staying more than a week she will still come then to change linen and clean)

Общение с гостями

You will most likely not see me, but I will be available by phone any time. A gardener will come once a week to mow the lawn and tend to the garden (he will have a key to the side gate so will not need into the house). If you are staying longer than a week my housekeeper will come to clean and change linen once a week.

Другие важные подробности

There is one off street parking space, and plenty of permit free parking on the road outside the house. There is secure bike storage down the side of the house.


Деловые поездки
Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке.

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 25%
Цена на выходные 14083 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 4
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)

No parties please. The house does rather lend itself to large family/ friend dinners but this is a home that has stuff I love in it, so please no parties.

Dogs are welcome upon agreement. (The garden is dog proof -lowest fence height 1m).

No smoking inside the house, ( ask and I will leave ashtrays on the patio for you).


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 20 январь 2018 - 30 январь 2018 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 2 ночи.

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tom
январь 2017
Susie was a fantastic host. It was my first Airbnb experience and she made me feel very secure about the whole thing. She answered queries very quickly and gave us some useful local information too. The house was great, 4 double bedrooms with comfy beds. Nice bathrooms with powerful showers and a great kitchen & lounge area which opened out into one area. The house was as described and Susie made the trip hassle free, even leaving a bottle of gin for us!

Профиль пользователя Sarah
ноябрь 2016
Really great stay, had everything which was needed. Close and easy to get into Oxford and also very cheap too get taxis back (£8). Really appreciate having the synthetic duvet as one member is allergic to feathers!

Профиль пользователя Nicola
октябрь 2016
Absolutely lovely stay. Susie was there to welcome us on arrival, even though we were almost 2 hours later than planned. The house is beautiful and has everything you'd need. We only wish we'd stayed in summer so we could take advantage of the garden and grill! the location was perfect for us as well, only a short walk to Cowley road and the city centre easily walkable or a 10min bus journey.

Профиль пользователя Paul
октябрь 2016
The house when we arrived was warm, inviting and stocked with tea bags and milk, which was great as it was late and had been a long journey. The house was very comfortable and easily accommodated us all and Susie was very welcoming and accommodating.

Профиль пользователя Uri
август 2016
Susie was an excellent host with quick communication throughout the stay and accommodate all our requests. We booked the place only a day before our stay and Susie did everything she could to get the house ready. We loved every minute of our stay.

Профиль пользователя Shanpeng
август 2016
so nice place and landlady, every convenient to go to Oxford, we two families had an wonderful time there. It's a pity for us not having a BBQ, because of limited time.

Профиль пользователя Mia
июль 2016
Susie's house is truly wonderful, tastefully designed, cozy, spacious and clean. The backyard is a treat, offering a lovely place to sip your morning coffee or relax in the evening. Susie was always available for our questions and the whole experience could not have been any better. If only we could have stayed a bit more :)

Оксфорд, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя Susie

I'm lucky enough to live in Oxford and I love my city. I renovate houses for a living and the mostly Victorian period houses in East Oxford make this a great place to work. I love a bit of modern, and there is a definite palette of white and pale grey on properties I work on.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления