Vista dalla mansardaLa grande veranda
Nature and relax near the sea
8 гостей
3 спальни
6 кроватей
3 ванные комнаты
8 гостей
3 спальни
6 кроватей
3 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Indipendent country house with a view on the Asinara Gulf, located in a perfect position to start your discovery of the natural and cultural beauties of Northern Sardinia in complete relax. The house is actually situated at less than 5 minutes by car from the long and free beach of Platamona, 30 minutes from Alghero and Stintino, 20 minutes from the beautiful town of Castelsardo and at just 15 minutes from the city of Sassari and the port of Porto Torres. The three- storey house has got three bedrooms (two double bedrooms and a twin room) which can accommodate easily up to 8 people at request, three bathrooms with shower or bath, a big living room with a kitchen, a laundry, a big open space with a barbecue next to a large all day cool veranda where you can have your meals for 8 months a year thanks to our warm climate, and a lawn where you can lie or let your children play whenever you don’t feel like driving the 2 km that separate you from the nearest beach. The house is simply furnished but with everything you need to have a really relaxing holiday: a kitchen with kitchenware, a TV, a washing machine, iron, hair drier. The price includes sheets and towels for the guests. Car is strongly advised, especially if you want to travel around, but if you don’t have or want any, there is a very convenient bus stop to the beach or to the city of Sassari at just 350 metres from the house. Supermarkets, restaurants, bars, ice-cream shop and newsagents are available at about 3 km.


Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Стиральная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 3553 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14210 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 10:00

The guests are kindly requested not to smoke in the house. They may smoke outside. No pets are admitted in the property.


Отмены

Свободные дни
6 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Karin
сентябрь 2015
We had a wonderful time in Simona's beautiful house. The house is big with lots of space, perfect if you are travelling with small children like us. The garden is ideal for kids to play in, especially since there are already some garden-toys to play with like a slide and basketball court. For us with kids it was nice that there already was a child-chair and babybed. The pictures are very accurate and Simona did her very best to make us feel welcome at the house. She even surprised us with some wine and ice-cream in the fridge! It was nice that she kept contact with us through text messages to see if we were doing okay, and she also shared some tips with us. We were very sad to leave, we would go back and stay with Simona any time! Simona, a very big THANK YOU to you :-)

Профиль пользователя Paolo
июнь 2015
Simona e Diego sono dei padroni di casa fantastici: ci hanno accolto e seguito con affetto e messi a nostro totale agio. La descrizione della casa è fedele e precisa tanto che ci sembrava di esserci già stati prima. Non mancava nulla, tutto funzionale e davvero comodo. I nostri bambini si sono divertiti a giocare in giardino, noi ci siamo divertiti a cucinare con il barbecue e il panorama è stato gratificante ogni mattina (colazione con il mare in fronte) e rinfrescante e rilassante ogni sera (tramonti silenziosi e sere stellate meravigliose). La collocazione della casa consente di visitare la Sardegna nord-ovest perfettamente senza troppa fatica perché è tutto davvero vicino; come pure i supermercati e gli immancabili fruttivendoli del posto. Consigliabile anche per nuclei famigliari numerosi (3 bagni consentono libertà a tutti) o a più nuclei famigliari (come noi che eravamo due famiglie di 4 persone: per maggior intimità abbiamo preferito disporci ciascuno su un piano). Esperienza fantastica. Grazie Simona e Diego!

Профиль пользователя Maxime
июль 2014
As a group of 8 friends we spent a perfect week in Simona's house. The house is beautiful, very spacious, clean and relaxing. We fit perfectly with its 3 bedrooms and bathrooms and its large kitchen. The veranda next to the large garden with its barbecue makes it the perfect place to eat diner outside every night. The place is more than suitable to relax and discover Sardinia with friends or family. The house has a magnificent view on the see and only 2km separates the house from the nearest beach. And I can't speak of the house without speaking about the host, Simona who welcomed us warmly. More than simple greetings on the first day, Simano was available the all week for all the questions we could had and she gave us precious advices. We will remember this week "Nature and relax near the sea". Thank you very much Simona !

Профиль пользователя Esmee
июнь 2014
What a nice week we've had! A very nice, clean and spacious house, with a large garden and beautiful view. Even better than the pictures. The house has everything one needs on a holiday. Ideal for (small) children. Simona and her family gave us a very warm welcome and she gave us lots of tips to do in the area. It's close to different lovely beaches and beautiful city's and villages. Thank you Simona!

Профиль пользователя Federico
сентябрь 2013
Hemos pasado una semana estupenda. La casa es muy cómoda. Disfrutamos especialmente del parque y las vistas del mar desde la galería. Un sitio tranquilo y cerca de la playa. Muy recomendable para ir en familia. Gracias a los anfitriones por su hospitalidad. Además es un buen punto de inicio para recorrer facilmente el norte de la isla.

Сассари, ИталияНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Simona

Faccio l'insegnante e amo leggere e viaggiare.

Языки: English, Español

Район

Похожие объявления