Cozy garden apartment with an amazing backyard!
Хозяин Michelle
Michelle — хозяин.
5 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to Clementine Bakery, Speedy Romeo, Olea, Dynaco, Bedford Hill Coffee Bar. You’ll love my place because of for the spacious backyard and charm.

Жилье

This 2 bedroom garden apartment, with a huge backyard!

Two bedrooms, 1 has a full size bed and the other has a toddler bed. There is a lovely backyard with a grill and sitting area under a beautiful tree. A full kitchen, internet and apple tv with HBO, Netflix and Showtime!

Family/kid friendly. Dogs allowed.

Nearby attractions include Fort Greene Park, Pratt University, The Brooklyn Flea, the Saturday Greenmarket in Ft Greene Park, BAM (Brooklyn Academy of Music).

This is an upcoming neighborhood, with lots of charm!
Local eats include, cuban, pizza, wine bars, a vegan bakery and loads of cute coffee shops

There are many nearby train options available within a 5 to 10 Nearby Subway lines include the C or the G train (to Williamsburg or Park Slope) at Fulton Street near BAM, or a walk through Ft Greene Park to the Q, B, M, R trains at Dekalb and Flatbush, or a 15-20 min walk to the main Atlantic Terminal where the D, M, B, Q, 2, 3, 4, 5, and Long Island Railroad all connect. Also there is a bike share down the street. Lastly the house has a bike or two that you are free to take out.

And a taxi ride or car service to or from Soho or lower Manhattan will cost just $10-$15.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 8846 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 29487 р
Скидка за неделю: 25%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 13:00
Выезд до 12:00

All I ask, is that you clean up after yourself and no smoking or wild parties.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 6 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с январь 2011
Профиль пользователя Michelle

I'm from California, lived in New Orleans, now residing in Brooklyn NY. My husband is Australian and has lived in the states for almost 4 years now. We are young, artsy folks that love to cook and have fun.

Район

Похожие объявления