Bright living space from large windows and overhead automated skylights
Bright loft-style Apartment near trendy Brixton
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Centrally located flat in popular West Norwood, close to trendy Brixton.

A calm and bright space with high vaulted ceilings and lots of natural light. Recent conversion with all mod cons.

Minutes away from:
- Brockwell Park
- World-class Sunday Roasts at the Great North Wood
- A swim in the West Norwood Leisure Centre
- London craft beer at Knowles of Norwood
- Fresh sourdough bread at Blackbird Bakery.

The train station has regular trains to London Bridge and London Victoria.

Жилье

Our apartment is a recent conversion in a historic Printworks in West Norwood. Nestled on a quiet mews street, but minutes from the bustling high street, it is a bright warehouse style space with large double-glazed windows.

Amenities upstairs in the open-plan living area:
- A fully equipped kitchen including oven, microwave, toaster, fridge, freezer and dishwasher
- Two comfortable sofas for relaxing
- A large dining table with benches
- A TV. Please note that we do not have a TV licence however you are welcome to use our Chromecast to watch programmes online.

Amenities downstairs:
- A master double bedroom with king-sized bed, built in four-door wardrobe and chest of drawers
- A second double bedroom with a kingsize bed, desk and chest of drawers
- A modern bathroom with power shower and bath.

Доступно гостям

You'll have your own keys to come and go as you please. One of our friends will be on hand to let you in and will be contactable throughout your stay.

Общение с гостями

We will never be at the apartment when you are staying. However one of our neighbours will be around to let you in and answer any questions.

Другие важные подробности

As this is our home, you will find spices, condiments and food items in the kitchen cupboards. You are welcome to use these, though please do replace anything you finish.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 8087 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 161730 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать King Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Выезд до 14:00

Please respect our house as you would your own.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
93 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Elisabeth
июнь 2017
Maia's place is absolutely beautiful ! I definitely recommend staying at her place! My parents stayed at her place for a weekend. Very spacious, bright, modern apartment - very luxurious. Maia sent a friend to bring me the keys to where I live ! Absolutely best service ! They answered very quick to any questions. Thanks for everything

Профиль пользователя Kristin
октябрь 2016
Très bon emplacement ! Logement fidèle aux photographies

Профиль пользователя Judy
октябрь 2016
Maia was there to meet us and hand over the keys. We stayed there to be close to my son and his family, the apartment was spotlessly clean and well equipped for us to be able to have them come to join us for a meal. There are 3 supermarkets close by as well as a lovely bakery. There's a good choice of places to eat and drink if you don't want to cook. We ate at the Great North Wood pub which was lovely. Maia's apartment was very reasonably priced and was so much more convenient and comfortable than staying in a hotel. We would definitely check if Maia's flat was available when we come to visit again. Thanks again for letting us stay. Judy and Colin

Профиль пользователя Ryan
сентябрь 2016
I truly enjoyed staying at Maia's place. We stayed here for 10 days, and were thoroughly pleased and impressed with the flat. She made the whole experience as smooth as possible. When we were going to arrive late in London, she found friends to let us in, instead of just rejecting our request. When we asked for suggestions of things to do in the city, she wrote us a through, multi-page document covering events and places to visit not only in London, but also in the local neighborhood of West Norwood. When we arrived, we were pleasantly surprised that the flat looks exactly like the photos. Having been to AirBNBs in several different countries, this is not often the case. The flat itself is the perfect size for two people, with an open plan living room/dining room/kitchen on the upper level, and a bathroom and bedroom on the lower level. The entrance is on the lower level, which seems counter intuitive, but was probably done to allow for high, angled ceilings and skylights in the upper space. This space is where we spent most of our time when at home, and it is spacious and airy, decorated with charming, eclectic furniture, art exhibit posters, and a small palm tree. It is flooded with daylight from sunrise to sunset, and if you open the windows and skylights, you get a nice breeze flowing through the space. The bathroom and kitchen are clean and modern. Everything worked as it should, and the hot water never ran out! Quite possibly the only downside is the location: it is a bit far from the city center and the neighborhood itself is transitional. We found on average it took about 40-50 minutes from the time we left the front door to arriving in central London. The neighborhood of West Norwood is clearly improving, but Soho it's not. There were times at night when we could hear fights and arguments outside, or hiphop music blaring from a parked car at 3AM. But location notwithstanding, this was the best AirBNB experience I've had thus far! Would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it to others.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2011
Профиль пользователя Maia

I work for a charity, leading community street design projects in London. Outside of work I help out at the local community market (the West Norwood Feast), hang out with friends in London parks, swim, run and enjoy gigs and dj nights.

I'm sociable and open-minded. I've done lots of travelling in the past and I like to meet new people. I have lived in Chile for a year so speak Spanish though this is increasingly rusty. I also speak some French as i lived in Belgium for several years when I was a child.

Языки: Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Maia.
Maia
Jack помогает принимать гостей.
Jack

Район

Похожие объявления