Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Brand new self contained studio surrounded by mature Brushbox trees, just a few minutes drive to Mullumbimby and a short distance to Byron and Brunswick's beautiful beaches and cafes. Dog friendly.

Жилье

Brand new comfortable, self contained studio in a beautiful rural setting, situated under main family home. The space has a kitchenette (with fridge, kettle, toaster, crockery etc), bathroom with shower, small private deck with bush outlook, fresh bed linen, towels, queen-size bed, TV and DVD player. Suitable for two people. Dog friendly if you have a friendly dog.

We are a local family of 4 with a friendly large dog and look forward to sharing our space with you.

Доступно гостям

The studio has its own private access, with plenty of room for parking.

Общение с гостями

We are happy to assist you with information about the local area or you can have total privacy.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: Студия
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Телевизор
Отопление

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 9428 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00

We have a young family and appreciate and respect the quiet neighbourhood in which we live. We tend to be early to bed and early to rise so this is not a party house. Strictly no smoking inside or around the studio please.
We ask that you treat our studio as you would your own home ... with care and respect and hope you enjoy it.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

38 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kaylene
июль 2017
Beautiful location among the palms and ferns. Very up market décor.

Профиль пользователя Darcie
июль 2017
Great place. Lovely and quiet. Super friendly! Really enjoyed our stay

Профиль пользователя Jake
июль 2017
Great place. Homely, friendly beautiful stay away from home. Thankyou

Профиль пользователя Taryn
июль 2017
My husband, puppy and I had a great stay at Vicki's place. Check in was easy and the extra touches of bread, jam and milk were a real treat. Loved the family dog- Harry too! Will definitely stay again soon.

Профиль пользователя Mark
июнь 2017
Wet good stay with the little one.

Профиль пользователя Claire
июнь 2017
Really lovely, quiet, clean and well equipped apartment in a beautiful bush setting.

Профиль пользователя Karl
июнь 2017
Great, spacious place in a beautiful part of Mullum. Highly recommend!

Малламбимби, АвстралияНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя VickiVicki — SuperHost.

Originally from England, I traveled through several different countries before I arrived in Australia 25 years ago (and basically never left). We love the beach and the outdoor lifestyle and are so happy our kids can grow up in this environment. We love the beautiful area of Mullum where we live surrounded by massive gum trees, yet the beach is only 15 mins away, we have the best of both worlds. We appreciate good food, family and friends and enjoy meeting new people through Airbnb.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления