Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A tidy and comfortable 3 bedroom holiday home by the sea. 2 min walk to the beach and 10 min walk to town. Great central location to explore the peninsula from.

Breakfast includes homemade muesli, a variety of cereals or toast, yoghurt, fruit, coffee or tea and juice.

Жилье

Easy walking access to beach and town. Open plan kitchen, dining and lounge area. Super friendly and loveable Labrador named Pandora, adored by all guests.

Доступно гостям

The bathroom and toilet are separate from each other, however these are shared facilities and cleaned regularly. Communal kitchen, dining and lounge with laundry facilities. Unlimited fast broadband internet.

Общение с гостями

Because this is my home I will interact with guests daily.

Другие важные подробности

Please note that we are on a low water pressure system. There is ample hot water, but the shower pressure is low.

The house is located off the main road down a long driveway next to an A-frame (triangle shaped) house.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 17:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 17:00

Please do not feed the dog.
Please remove shoes at the door.
Please eat at the table.
Please enjoy your stay :)


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

119 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Yefeng
сентябрь 2017
Great location if u love stars look up into the sky while walking back to Milo place. Love e dog, got to spend a night with her she kinda of moody when Milo's out kinda cute tot. Milo is helpful and offer information of places to explore. Very kind of him to offer to send me to places!!!

Профиль пользователя Anna
август 2017
Milo (and Pandora) were both so friendly and welcoming! The room was beautiful, and we loved the little treats Milo left by the bed (coffee and lollies!). It was a great location too - so close to town and 150m from the Lost Spring! definitely definitely recommend!

Профиль пользователя Elie
август 2017
Milo is a perfect host. He appreciates the company of his guests and gives them advices to succeed in their journey. His house is well situated and central to visit the Coromandel area. Warmly recommanded

Профиль пользователя Andrea
август 2017
A super superhost in a super superappartment! Recommend it anytime!!

Профиль пользователя Annie
август 2017
Milo and Pandora were so nice and welcoming!He was super thoughtful and helpful while our stay for one night. His place was very convenient and quiet. Beautiful room, super clean and comfy bed! Morning coffee was fantastic! Thank you Milo and Pandora for making our honeymoon so special!!

Профиль пользователя Caroline
август 2017
It was one of our best stays in New Zealand. Milo is just a perfect host who really takes care that your stay gonna be wonderful! We also fell in love with his dog Pandora - such a nice and relaxed dog. The room and the house were lovely, tidy and clean. The neighborhood is quite but also just a 2 minutes drive away from restaurant, bars and supermarkets.

Профиль пользователя Vilis
август 2017
Tricky to find in the dark - most places are - but does not disappoint when you arrive. We are not "dog people", but Pandora was endearing. Breakfast was served with style. Milo's granola is made with love!

У этого хозяина 172 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Уитианга, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя MiloMilo — SuperHost.

I'm a South African now living in New Zealand. I brought my dog with me, Pandora, a white labrador, the friendliest and funniest dog you'd ever meet. That said, she;s the lady of the house, so you'd better like dogs, cos she'll want a good rub or pat. :)

I'm a volunteer fireman in the local community. I enjoy the outdoors, good food, scary movies and good company.

I'm pretty laid back and really enjoy meeting new people. Always eager to help.

Am getting busier with my involvement in the community so it would be great if you can communicate your travel plans as best as possible. I always want to be there to welcome you into my home.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления