Bedroom, double bed with natural light
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Double bed in a large room suitable for 2.
Bathroom upstairs with bath, toilet & shower. Second solo toilet downstairs.
Plenty of living space and the kitchen is pretty decent too.
2 Other flat mates, both relaxed and easy going.

3 nights min


Удобства
Интернет
Можно курить
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1207 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Please no parties or inviting people over without checking with my flat mates, just as a common cutesy.


Отмены

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kathrin
декабрь 2016
We had a lovely time in London! Unfortunately, Reagan wasn't there but her roomates Lucy and David welcomed us kindly and made our stay even better. I would definitely go back to their flat in Shoreditch!

Профиль пользователя Myron
декабрь 2016
Her room is very nice and an inspiration for someone who loves to travel. She has written some tips for those who want to check out London for the typical sightseeing, but also some places only locals would know. The location was nice and about 15 min near a big metro/train station with the bus. It is near some grocery stores which made it easy if you wanted to get something there. Her housemates are nice people and we enjoyed their company if they had the time to hang out. We decided that if this room is available in the future, we will definitely choose it again!

Профиль пользователя Cola
ноябрь 2016
Good location and good condition. Reaching rail or tube station within 10 minutes of walk or bus. Nice room.

Профиль пользователя Matthew
ноябрь 2016
Great area/location and big bed to sleep in. Housemates are easy going and chilled and the stay was very affordable

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Raegen

Hi guys, I'm a kiwi living and working in London and travelling whenever I get the chance. I'm adventurous, energetic and love being here. I studied marketing and strategy at university in New Zealand and after an unfortunate car accident I decided to halt my studies and come abroad. Best decision ever. It has now been nearly two years and I have seen and done more than I dreamed possible. I am going to continue my studies next year but until then I am working in hospitality and marketing and travelling. Not to mention exploring the awesome city that is London.

Район

Похожие объявления