3 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 общая ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Central location, free parking, breakfast and Wifi. Complementary 1st night dinner. Comfortable and quiet. Sleep up to 3 persons. Short walking distance to town centre, valley garden railway/bus station,HLC,conference centre. Guests have own entrance, kitchen,bathroom laundry room( may share with other guests). Nice pretty safe area. Please check first if you make a booking for 3 persons. Thank you

Жилье

A Very spacious double room, could add a third bed if a family stay only ,but please always check with us first for third person booking. The third bed will be a very comfortable folding single bed. The kitchen,bathroom, laundry room may be sharing with other guests or private visitors. You will have house and room keys and own entrance. Guests' Kitchen is fully equipped with dishwasher, big fridge, microwave, kettle, toaster and cooking facilities. Tea,coffee, fruits, bread, cereal,yoghurt and etc are available in the kitchen 24 hours. Plenty of food in guests' kitchen for breakfast. Laundry room has both washing machine and dyer for long stay guests only. Dinner will be provided on arrival day only. Fibre optic internet connection through the whole house. Free street parking. Hair dyer and iron are provided as well.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have their own kitchen, bathroom, laundry room, own entrance and own room and house key. You may share the bathroom and kitchen if we have more guests or visitors. Please check with us if you really mind sharing. More spare rooms are available if you bring friends or family. Tea and coffee are available in guests' kitchen and host's kitchen. Free fibre optic internet, a large garden and patio. Guests could access to family kitchen as well when we are around. Free street parking

Общение с гостями

I will be available on and off during day time and really vey happy to help you. Please don't hesitate to ask me if you need any help. I will be likely in the house breakfast time and dinner time.

Другие важные подробности

We have a dog called Dexter, he is lovely. Bed could be prepared two single beds or a double bed. Please advise arrival time and is there any food you dislike. Bringing a pet to be charged at extra. Please always check first. Thank you


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 781 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1563 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 2969 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 11:00

• No parties or events
• No smoking
• additional charge for pets, normally £5.00 per day

Guests must include contact information, a picture, and tell us the purpose of your trip.
Please park your car by the street next to our house. Please keep the bathroom and kitchen clean. Please be quite after 10:00pm. No unregistered guests please. There will be a small charge for guests bringing dogs. Thank you

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

65 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kyle
октябрь 2017
Jenny was a lovely and friendly host. The beds were super comfy and the free dinner was lush! Would highly recommend

Профиль пользователя Lili
октябрь 2017
jenny是个很好的房东,本来打算住在约克,却阴错阳差的定了离利兹不远的这个小镇,温柔热情的女主人是北京人,憨厚的男主人是英国人,解决了我的语言问题哈!Jenny给我们准备了第一晚的晚饭,正宗咖喱饭超级好吃!还给我们介绍了周边的景点、餐厅等等,我们在这度过了愉快的两天!

Профиль пользователя Liz
октябрь 2017
Really good location. Nice and quiet. Lovely owners. Shared bathroom can be a nightmare though if need the loo a lot! Would stay again.

Профиль пользователя Alice
сентябрь 2017
Fabulous stay !

Профиль пользователя Nigel
сентябрь 2017
Excellent! Jenny was delightful Friendly and super helpful.
Профиль пользователя Jenny
Ответ от Jenny:
Thank you
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Graham
сентябрь 2017
amazing place to visit and great communication prior to and booking, would use this accommodation again :)
Профиль пользователя Jenny
Ответ от Jenny:
Thank you so much for your review, we really enjoyed having Duncan here.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Yuxia
сентябрь 2017
Jenny 和他先生非常热情,为我们准备了非常好吃的第一晚的晚餐,让我们感到宾至如归,jenny还给我们很多这个城市及周边旅游的建议,房间干净,很大,白天充满阳光,距离美丽的城市中心步行10几分钟即可到达,推荐这个房子。

Харрогейт, ВеликобританияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Jenny

We are new hosts, just join Airbnb end of Feb 2016.I am a busy Mum, my daughter is 11 years old and I run a small business at home. My husband is a Chairman of a charity organization and we both involve with lots charitable activities. We are well travelled and keen to meet interesting people. Our dog Dexter is over two years old, he is very friendly to our visitors. We live in a nice large house in a nice area in Harrogate, it is a very quite and beautiful area. My hobbies are cooking and traveling. We are very friendly hosts

Языки: English, Français, 中文
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления