Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Apartment is located on second (top) floor of the building (no lift) in the heart of town. It is after renovation, so it's nice and clean. Room is with double bed, drawers and wardrobe. Own bathroom across the hall with facilities. 2 mins walk from park and cathedral, located in quite street lane, very close to town, shops and pubs :)

Жилье

Apartment has kitchen you can cook your own meal, and sitting room where you can relax or watch movie. You will have your own bathroom which is just across the room on the hall. In my apt you will find loads of shoes and jackets in the hall, just to warn you :)

Доступно гостям

My apt is located in the building where on the ground floor is small financial office and on the first floor is another apt.

Общение с гостями

I can give you some advice about national park, if I will have time, we can cycle together and I can show you some hidden and beautiful places. Or if you are fancy for tasty Guiness I can tell you where they pull the best one in town :)

Другие важные подробности

I have wifi but the only thing is that the connection is only available when I'm at home, but there are plenty caffe and restaurants where wifi is free. I mostly work at the evening, during the weekend I work all day, so mostly you will have the whole apt for yourself.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 11:00 – 17:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Цена на выходные: 3222 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 11:00 до 17:00.

- No shoes allowed but socks are required :)
- Quiet hours from 12 pm (depends) :}
- If you open it, close it :)
- If you turn it on, turn it off :)
- If you unlock it, lock it :)
- If you break it, fix it :)
- If you can't fix it, call someone who can :)
- If you borrow it, return it :)
- If you use it, take care of it :)
- If you make a mess, clean it up :)
- If you move it, put it back :)
- If it belongs to someone else, get a permission to use it :)
- Washing machine not included
- ...and please, wash your dishes :)


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

22 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sylvain
август 2017
Very good stay, close to the centre. We didn't see Radana a lot (she worked all the weekend) but she was very welcoming, and her precisions before our arrival were very helpful.

Профиль пользователя Julien
август 2017
Everything went fine although we would have apreciated seeing our hostess a little more :)

Профиль пользователя Jessica
август 2017
Very nice, clean apartment! And the location is perfect, very short walk to both the national Park and all the shops and night life! Radana was very nice and I would definitely stay again!

Профиль пользователя Kegan
август 2017
This place is awesome - right nearby the main part of the city and by tons of pharmacy's, grocery stores, etc. Radana is also a great host who'll give really good recommendations on how to make the most of your time in Killarney. Highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Anneliese
июль 2017
Zentral, aber sehr ruhig, sehr unkompliziert, sehr sauber. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Radana ist eine tolle Gastgeberin. Kann man nur weiterempfehlen!!

Профиль пользователя Clément
июль 2017
C'était bien pour Killarney, qui est une ville très touristique, où les logements sont donc plus chers et plus petits...! Radana nous a très bien accueillis, s'est même adaptée à notre horaire d'arrivée. Le logement est fonctionnel, conforme à sa description. On recommande !

Профиль пользователя Camille
июль 2017
Chambre agréable et hôte attentionnée!

На сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Radana

I was born in Slovakia, but I live in Killarney for couple years. I fall in love with this town, because of its nature. My friends say I'm kind, easy going and maybe shy, but if I would describe myself, I would say I am an open-minded and understand that there are many people that I can learn from. I was always taught to show good manners, I appreciate people and the relationship I share with them and how they react to my politeness. I like to spend time with others but I also like time just for myself. Sometimes I get pretty annoyed with anything, in that case just ignore me :} I love movies, music and food. I travel as much as I can, and one of my dreams is to go to Bali and Cuba (even alone).

''Love the life you live. Live the life you love.''

Языки: English, Polski, Čeština
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления