Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We have a sunny room in our home close to town ready for visitors!

Our house is very close to town (shops and supermarkets) and to bus-stops to/from town and Massey University. The bedroom gets lots of sun and has plenty of space :)

Жилье

This is a private room in a shared house, with a shared bathroom (there is a second loo, though!). There's no car space, but there is plenty of on-street parking.

Доступно гостям

You are welcome to use the kitchen as long as it's kept nice and tidy. We only have a small fridge, but can make space if you need it.

Общение с гостями

My boyfriend and I both work full-time and play a bit of sport, so can be home at funny hours; however we are very sociable, and keen to meet other friendly people.

Другие важные подробности

The room gets LOTS of sun, especially in the morning.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Отопление
Стиральная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

No smoking at all anywhere on the property.

Please be tidy in the shared areas, especially if you use the kitchen. Because I work quite late into the evening there is only a small window between getting home from work and getting to bed, so having a kitchen ready to prepare meals in is really important! Apart from that, treat it like your own :)

Being quiet and respectful for us and our neighbours is also important. Likewise, we will make an effort to be quiet for you in return, especially if you've had a night out!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

32 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя 석하
сентябрь 2017
가격은 비싸지만 위치가 정말 좋고 시설도 괜찮았다. 하루 편안하게 자고 갈수있었다.

Профиль пользователя Saskia
сентябрь 2017
Amazing house, great bed, good location, awesome people. Would have liked to stay longer if we had more time.

Профиль пользователя Cornelia
август 2017
My sister and I had a nice but short time in Palmy. George showed us around while Ally was working. Good price for what you get

Профиль пользователя Nathan
июль 2017
Really good and memorable experience living with Ally and her boyfriend, both of them are really lovely. . Want to live here next time . Welcome to Auckland !!

Профиль пользователя Amanda
июль 2017
Lovely character home. Very quiet.

Профиль пользователя Ciaran
июль 2017
Ally and George were really friendly and the room was spacious and comfy. Only there for 1 night but was really happy. Recommended.

Профиль пользователя Bridget
июль 2017
Ally accommodated us at very short notice, the house was spotlessly clean, i would highly recommend her to my friends and family as well as to any fellow travellers. Thanks Ally

Палмерстон-Норт, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя AllyAlly — SuperHost.

Five things I'd say I can't live without would be Netball, running, reading, my electric blanket, and peanut butter on toast. However, friends and family are the most important, as cheesy as that is!

I manage a business that provides maths and English tuition after school to school kids. It is the best job, and I love working with the kids. There hasn't been a day that I've disliked my job. In saying that, I also have a real keeness to travel! I definitely need to see more of the world before I settle down and start a wee family.

My family are all Irish/English, so these places are at the top of my go-to list. I especially want to live in England for a bit. My style of travelling is staying in one or two places for a good length of time to really get to know the place. When on holiday, my favourite thing to do is cook something yummy for everyone, and have either a cup of tea in the morning or a beer in the evening.

I'm tidy and organised, and I'm very thoughtful and respectful of others. I hope that I would be a great guest! :)

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления