Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Small rm furnished w/ twin bed in bright/colorful apartment centrally located in the wonderful NDG neighborhood just 20mins from downtown! No shortage of cafe's, restaurants, shops well within walking distance and bus stop (4 buses) right on corner!

Жилье

Even though you would be sharing the space with me, I work like a crazy person and therefore am very rarely at home so you would basically have the space to yourself. Also the cats. They will follow you. They will act as though they fear you but do not believe them. They lie. They love. They shed. Life's grand.

Доступно гостям

You'll have access to the whole apartment, including the living room/dining area that has a rather large television with a PS3 and a Wii with a few games that you're welcome to play and if your in the mood for a night it you also have access to Netflix through the PS3 console so you can watch whatever you like!

The kitchen is pretty mcuh fully stocked with any and all cooking aparatus or ware that you might need to suit the meal you are making. I also has a tun of non-perishable food (various legumes, beans, rice, oats, grains) to which you are welcome to help yourself. There is also caf and decaf coffee as well as many different teas around, youre sure to find something you like... or at least dont hate :)

Общение с гостями

Im kinda socially awkward and quiet and dont know how to interact with the world but that does not in anyway mean that I want to be left alone! I would love to talk and get to know anyone that wishes to do the same. Just prepare yourself for weird silences that you dont know what do to with, we're in the boat together, we can get through!

Другие важные подробности

If you should want to invite people over I'm totally cool with that as long as I have some notice and that people clear out meaning that I dont want anyone else staying overnight. Otherwise, I'm usually up pretty late given that I get home around 12:30am five nights a week so noise is not a problem for me at all ;)


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Хозяин встретит вас лично

Удобства
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mary
июль 2017
Krystelle was an excellent host: she responded to texts right away and made sure I was comfortable in my stay. Sociable, friendly and very relaxed, she was fun to talk to and to stay with for my trip to Montréal. And need I mention her adorable cats? I wanted to take them home! The bus stop outside her apt made going into Montréal so easy (or you could easily walk 25 min to the metro) and the neighourhood is now one of my favourites. There was a grocery store and drug store right across the street, as well as two other grocery stores within a very short walking distance, and numerous shops and several cafés on her street. There is also another fun street a few blocks away with restaurants and cafés on it.

Профиль пользователя Marlène
май 2017
C'est l'endroit parfait pour un séjour à Montreal. L'appartement se trouve à 10 secondes de l'arrêt de bus qui emmène au metro en 10/15 min. Le logement est super et l'hôte fabuleuse!

Профиль пользователя Ryan
ноябрь 2016
Krystelle was really good at communicating with me before and even during my stay. The room was perfect. She had clean towels ready for me when I got there, and even offered me dinner the one night we were both there at the same time. There is a pharmacy and grocery right across the street and even tho it's not on the subway line, the bus stop is right outside. And even if you drive in with a car, like I did, there is free street parking, you just have to move your car on certain days and times, depending on the street you park on.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
ноябрь 2016
Krystelle was a really friendly and helpful host. She helped me when I got lost and even shared meals she cooked with me. Really went out of her way to a accommodate me. Great apartment and bedroom. Even better with the addition of her friendly cats. Good location with the shops and bus stop.

Профиль пользователя Magalie
октябрь 2016
Krystelle est une super hôte, elle s'est assurée que j'avais tout ce dont j'avais besoin. Elle fournit une carte Opus à recharger pour pouvoir se déplacer en transports en commun et la carte à recharger pour la laverie. La description correspond parfaitement à son appartement. Le quartier est sécuritaire et il y a un arrêt d'autobus (qui passe chaque 5 minutes) juste en face de l'immeuble. Je vous recommande ce logement.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
сентябрь 2016
Quartier très intéressant près de tout, logement très bien, rien a redire.

Профиль пользователя Charlotte
август 2016
Kristelle est quelqu'un de très accueillant et sympatique. Le logement, quoique légèrement éloigné du centre ville, est calme, confortable et très agréable, tout comme le quartier, très résidentiel et possédant toutes les commodités nécessaires. J'ai passé une très bonne semaine à Montréal! Je recommande vivement!

Монреаль, КанадаНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Krystelle

Well, I do work a LOT! I have two jobs, one at a sort of foodstore/café hyrid filled with a cast of magnificently bizarre and amazing co-workers who are constantly making me laugh and keeping everybodys spirits up.

The other is at a retirement home, I've worked there for four years now and I have learned so much from the residents. I find it completely baffling the kind of disconnect that is de rigueur in western society in regards to our interactions with the elderly, even with our own families!

I love to read, super into comic books right now but also thoroughly enjoy non-fiction stuff about history or mental illnesses, stuff like that. I also really enjoy baking whenever I get the chance, especially when other people can enjoy what I made, sharing is caring ;)

Lastly, I have two wonderfully neurotic cats who rule over my home. I just pay rent. The siamese is named Scout and the orange tabby is named Astérix, they're the same age. They will love you forever if you say hi and pet them and they will also wait for you outside your room/the bathroom and run away immediately when you open the door because cats are weird. Im convinced they're aliens sent to spy on the human race. I don't know how well they're doing but that's another story for another day... Cats=Aliens, all I'm saying...

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления