Room 1 showerRoom 1 shower
Double room & private bathroom nr Geneva/UN/Palexp
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The house is 5 minutes walk to the F & Y bus, 11 minutes to the airport, 18 minutes to WHO/UN and 22 minutes to CERN /downtown Geneva and main station. Sharing a spacious 200m2 house with garden in the peaceful and green neighbourhood of Ferney Voltaire, France. Also 5 minutes walk away are numerous local shops and popular Saturday morning market as well as many nice restaurants, we're spoilt for choice!

Please advise travel/arrival details with booking request.

Жилье

The room is bright and cosy, has a double bed, wardrobe, drawers, desk and chair and its own private shower-room with toilet. There is free WiFi. The house is light and spacious. Please feel at home. The rest of the house is shared, there is a fully equipped kitchen, open plan dining area, sitting room with TV, terrace with BBQ and garden, and free reasonable use of washer and drier.

Доступно гостям

Dear world travelers, business men and women
I work for an international organisation in Geneva, I am out all day and often back late and sometimes away travelling. As I work, please be sure to indicate your approximate time of arrival when requesting to book so that we can best coordinate.
Please also indicate if you wish to use the free car parking space.
Guests have their own key to come and go as they please. There is also a key to the room.

Общение с гостями

Please don't hesitate to contact me for additional information. I will be happy to answer! I am happy to advise on where to go and give directions. I enjoy meeting and welcoming new people to my home which will be yours too should you come and stay!

I look forward to welcoming you. I invite you to make yourself at home and hope that your stay with will be comfortable and pleasant.

Другие важные подробности

I have one cat called Stitch who is happy to get lots of cuddles.

I have three kids, 14 year old girl, 16 year old boy and 18 year old boy. They only live with me for two out of every four weeks, the boys are not around Mondays to Fridays and often not much at weekends either! They have their own space in the "den" in the basement.

Please liaise with me if you wish to use the washing machine, drier and ironing board which are in the basement. The rest of the basement is private and where the kids have their den.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Сушильная машина
Утюг
Стиральная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 908 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 908 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 12103 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 18:00 до 20:00.
Выезд до 11:00

Please remember that it's a Non-Smoking house.

Windows - Please keep the windows shut when you are out. I usually keep most of the blinds on the ground floor closed except the kitchen and the one by my desk. However I sometimes leave the kitchen window open, but only open from the top down, and the one in the basement above the drier, again top down and is mainly left open for the cats to come and go.

Noise - It's good to remember that it's a shared space and be respectful with regard to noise and to be fairly quiet, particularly in weekdays, after 22h30/23h and to respect the neighbours both inside and outside.

No pets - my cat wouldn't like it!

Please tidy, wash up and put away and wipe the surfaces and cooker after you.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nathalie
июнь 2016
Jo est très accueillante et met à l'aise de suite. Bien situé. Je recommande ;-)

Профиль пользователя Robert/JasmineRobert/Jasmine — SuperHost.
июнь 2016
I had a very pleasant and convenient stay at Jo's house. She was very kind, accommodating and easygoing. The room was fantastic with a very comfortable bed and private bathroom. The location of the villa is conveniently close to a bus stop that takes you to Geneva. It is also walking distance to the center of Ferney Voltaire, where many shops and restaurants are located, in addition to the Saturday farmer's market.

Профиль пользователя Kornelija
май 2016
Had a pleasant stay at Jo's house together with a friend. We had a private room, with a separate bathroom. Didn't stay home all day, but whenever we were there everything was great, we had all amenities to use. There were a few house rules but it didn create any uncomfortability. The house is in a good location, close to a shopping market, bus stop, quite green around. Geneva is very close and easy to reach! Jo is a very lovely host!
Профиль пользователя Jo
Ответ от Jo:
It was my pleasure having you both to stay! Do come again!
май 2016

Профиль пользователя Sarah
апрель 2016
I stayed with Jo for a month while I was looking for a place of my own. Jo was super welcoming and always very helpful and supportive whenever I had any questions. Her three kids are very lovely too. The room was very nice, spaceous and bright with its own bathroom, and fully equipped (even including a coffee machine). Do note though that Jo has two rooms which she rents out on airbnb and pictures for both rooms are in the ad, which initially caused me a bit confusion - so do double check with Jo which one is available at the time of your booking. The house itself is conveniently located 5 minutes from a bus stop which has a direct bus into Geneva, 15 mins to international organizations, 25 mins into the city center. A supermarket is also only 5 minutes walk away. Overall I had a very pleasent stay and would definitely recommend Jo and her place :)

Профиль пользователя Vittorio
март 2016
Ottima esperienza da Jo! Con un appartamento situato a poche centinaia di metri dalla fermata dei mezzi pubblici, è possibile raggiungere l aeroporto di Ginevra o il Palexpo in pochissimi minuti. Bella la camera con bagno annesso, buona la pulizia, ottimo il segnale Wi-Fi e simpaticissimo il gatto Stitch!

У этого хозяина 30 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Ферне-Вольтер, ФранцияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Jo

I work for an organisation hosted by the UN and love making a difference in the world. I happily welcome travelers and fellow business people to my home.

I enjoy cycling (I cycle to work all year around!). I enjoy walking, hiking, skiing (water & snow) and love music and dancing. I also enjoy yoga and meditate daily. I love animals, I have a cat & 2 kittens (Oct 2017) and hate cruelty to animals. I believe in taking care of the environment and that life is for living now.

I love travelling and meeting new people, discovering new places, new food and different cultures. I am interested in ongoing personal development and feel there is always something new to learn.

I am separated and have 3 kids, 2 boys of 20 & 18 years and a daughter of 16 years, they all study in Lyon and spend many weekends with me mainly in their "den" in the basement. I get on well with their dad. They quite often take care of the cats when I am away.

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления