Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Сохранить объявление.
Квартира целиком

2 bedroom apartment, Downtown Charm Reykjavík

Профиль пользователя Daníel & Ólöf
Daníel & Ólöf

2 bedroom apartment, Downtown Charm Reykjavík

Квартира целиком
4 гостя2 спальни4 кровати1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
Самостоятельное прибытие
Легкое самостоятельное прибытие с помощью мини-сейфа.
Daníel & Ólöf — суперхозяин.
Суперхозяева — опытные хозяева с отличными отзывами, которые делают всё для комфорта гостей.
Идеальная чистота
11 считают это жилье идеально чистым.

Brand new apartment in Downtown Charm Reykjavík in an old and renovated building close to the Laugavegur street.
It's located right next to the Fosshótel and Storm Hótel, where the buses from the airport stop. This cozy apartment sleeps 4 persons and is in a great location. You can easily walk downtown to the city center, only 5 min walk to Laugavegur main street. There is a garden unit that is shared with other house residents and a free parking space behind the building.


Бесплатная парковка

Спальные места

Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати, 1 детская кровать
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома

Нельзя с питомцами
Курение, вечеринки или мероприятия запрещены
Время прибытия — после 15:00, а выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (Мини-сейф)


114 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Tui Ling Caroline
Tui Ling Caroline
Ноябрь 2018
Thank you for hosting us. We love this home as it’s very cozy and clean, also convenient to nearby eateries and very close to bus stop 12 for all the day tours/airport bus pick up/drop off point. We had a great stay in Reykjavík! If we come back to Iceland, will definitely stay h…
Профиль пользователя Daníel & Ólöf
Ответ от Daníel & Ólöf:
Thank you for staying with us, we are hoping to see you again!
Ноябрь 2018
Профиль пользователя Tracey
Ноябрь 2018
Only a few minutes walk to the town. Bus stop 12 across the road, very hand for all tour pick up's. Perfect space for four people.
Профиль пользователя Daníel & Ólöf
Ответ от Daníel & Ólöf:
Thank you, Tracey, for your stay, we are looking forward to meeting you again!
Ноябрь 2018
Профиль пользователя David
Октябрь 2018
A really lovely apartment, thank you for such a comfortable stay. Everything was absolutely exceptionally clean. The beds are super comfortable and lots of room for suitcases ,hooks to put our coats on and even places for our walking shoes. My daughter loved the Apple TV and co…
Профиль пользователя Ellee
Октябрь 2018
Awesome space, awesome hosts! Was a bit of a walk to where we wanted to go, but not that far and super close to transportation.
Профиль пользователя Tania
Сентябрь 2018
4 of us stayed 3 nights in the flat. The flat is in great locaiton for sightseeing, the bus stop is literally at the doorstep. The flat was warm and well equipped to enjoy home cooking. The linen, duvets and towels were great quality. The communication from the host was excelle…
Профиль пользователя Tamara
Сентябрь 2018
Lovely, clean and warm apartment 5 min from the main shopping street in Reykjavik and close to the waterfront for great views. The 4 of us really enjoyed our stay - thank you!
Профиль пользователя Jolanda
Сентябрь 2018
Iceland is expensive and most hosts do not have trouble renting out their apartments due to the supply. This apartment is starting to look ""unloved"" and not cleaned to a "medium" level. Four single beds greets you in basic bedrooms. One beds frame was broken right through an…
Профиль пользователя Daníel & Ólöf
Ответ от Daníel & Ólöf:
Dear Jolanda, I am truly sorry to hear your bad experience of our apartment. If I only would have known that you were not happy, then I could have helped you out and made the things that you were not happy with, work. I went directly to the apartment after reading your review, and checked the TV, it worked just fine, as it is supposed to, it´s Apple TV. The hot water always smells like this, everywhere in Iceland, so we can not do anything about that. When we heard about the bed had broke, then my husband came directly and fixed it for you, sorry that I did not hear about it earlier. About the guest book, the only thing one guest were complaining about was the smell of the hot water, everyone else were truly happy with their stay. I will replace the micro oven with a grill oven that includes micro as well. I talked directly to the cleaning staff, and they have done a better job now. I sincerely wish that I would have known about your unhappiness earlier, then I would have done something for you. I would like to offer you a free stay for your next visit to Iceland to compensate your unpleasant experience. Please contact me for your next trip to Iceland.
Сентябрь 2018

Хозяин Daníel & Ólöf

Копавогура, ИсландияНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Daníel & Ólöf
378 отзывов
1 рекомендация
Daníel & Ólöf — СуперхозяинСуперхозяева — опытные хозяева с отличными отзывами, которые делают всё для комфорта гостей.
I am an entreprenaeur and studying my MBA degree at Reykjavik University.
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
О доме
Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.
Это дом пользователя Daníel & Ólöf.
Daníel & Ólöf
Anna & Dan помогает принимать гостей.
Anna & Dan