Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

caravan (15km south of Bunbury) under brickstables roof -
no horses present,
So
Never too hot as under 24/7 shade
stays cools as breeze flows
from West (seaside ) to East
Indian ocean is only 750 metres away,

Rural property with animals
Serene, quiet, peaceful idyllic nature

Come stay a while

Жилье

Camping atmosphere in homely space
Comfy and cozy for 2
All essentials available

Доступно гостям

Fully equipped for cooking & sleeping
Fridge
Microwave
Gas Stove
Sink
Fresh rain-Water
Electric kettle
Toaster

Dining table - fixed - with bench chairs
Air conditioned
Only one bed - full queen double
For single, couple or 3 Chinese girls ( a squeeze )

Surrounded by closed in stable complex so weather not a problem
Close to (3m away) to shared laundry , toilet and short (3 min. )!shower
Rainwater for eating , cooking and washing/showering!

Bore water for anything else - tonnes

Общение с гостями

I am closeby but not in your way
It is a farm so things happen
Pig is friendly
Horses lovely
Lambies fattening
&
Kangaroos soothing
Foxes on occasion
Rabbits gone
( connection??)

Другие важные подробности

Caravan does not have its own internal (extra $50,000 plus)
toilet nor shower , so have parked it next to studio-apartment, which is
Next door ( literally 3 metres away ) !
In there is a shared laundry, bathroom and toilet
This is rustic living and communal so if you are fussy - don't book!

It is perfect for short stays as on shared arrangement -
For longer stays bathroom arrangements will be made upon individuals needs / wants / budget!

Remember - this is budget accommodation in the bush
Be prepared to be flexible
I will be if you are - as there is....
....Always an alternative if you seek it!


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)

Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Подходит для детей/семей
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2362 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1181 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 11811 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Observe universal laws of nature
Don't touch what is not yours
Be careful of animals on the farm-
Ask before you go near any animal

Leave nature alone to be enjoyed by all
Snakes have been seen on the property as their isa wetlands on the boundary.
So
Wear good strong high rubber boots if you go walking to the beach.
Around the property, sneakers are ok
Just near the stables and caravan things will do
Please don't go barefoot anywhere on the farm.


Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Sam
январь 2017
We loved every minute staying on Ned's property, it is basic as described but it had everything we needed for an enjoyable stay. The caravan is cozy, has aircon, fully equiped kitchen and clean, the grounds where it was were amazing in a rural setting and we felt so relaxed after our 2 day stay there. If you love horses, wildlife, nature, peace and quiet then make sure you stay here. Ned is super sweet, kind, friendly and made our trip really easy. Make sure you do some star gazing when your there and watch the kangaroos!

Профиль пользователя David
март 2016
I had a great stay at the farm, Ned and Richie were very friendly, the caravan was clean and tidy. I would recommend it for single or couple stays were you are sight seeing a lot.

У этого хозяина 47 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Вашингтон, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Ned

From West Aussie originally but have lived for 20 + years in North-Western Japan and the last couple in Western Canada. Back home now in WA, living in the beautiful seaside home I took 8 years to build.

Would love to share it with you!

Specialised Study in Indigenous spirituality and self-determination - Master level. Focus on sustainability of indigenous lifestyles in a world gone resource crazy-read genocidal.

Lived in Japan and worked as a teacher/preacher/Santa - then left Fukushima tsunami beach town called Iwaki, just weeks before the 11 March 2011, tragic 9.1 earthquake & monstrous 125 foot tsunami to come to Canada to study indigenous theology - of all things.

Saved by God through the study of God - literally!!

I help sponsor at high-risk-students into safe education institutions outside of their "silent war zone" - you've probably never heard of.

Too much to tell! Ask if you are interested!!

Love to travel and am always on the road - in the air!

Look forward to meeting you soon!

Ciao4now

Ned

Языки: English, Italiano, 日本語
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления