Entrance to the Four Seasons, Miami, where the unit is located.Modern design.
Four Seasons 1/1.5 Condo Ocean View
Хозяин Luis
Luis — хозяин.
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Красивая большая 1 спальня с 1,5 ваннами, полностью оборудованная и меблированная. Недавно установленные ковры, великолепная кухня, просторная главная спальня и ванна. Свежеискрашенная и переделанная квартира. Вид на океан, 5-звездочные удобства курорта.
translated by Google

Beautiful large 1 bedroom with 1.5 baths, unit is fully equipped and furnished. Newly installed carpets, gorgeous kitchen, spacious master bedroom and bath. Freshly painted and redone condo unit. Ocean views, 5 star resort amenities.

Жилье

5-звездочные удобства курорта, в том числе 2 открытых бассейна oasis, бизнес-центр, 24-часовой консьерж, гостиничные услуги, спортивный клубный центр с современным оборудованием и бассейном.
translated by Google

5 star resort amenities including 2 outdoor oasis pools, business center, 24 hour concierge, hotel services available, sports club center with state of the art equipment and lap pool.

Доступно гостям

Пожалуйста, обратитесь в стойку регистрации, они могут помочь вам с любыми запросами или запросами.
translated by Google

Please contact the front desk, they can help you with any request or inquiry.

Общение с гостями

Арендаторы могут воспользоваться удобствами и услугами отеля. Обратите внимание, что некоторые из них имеют дополнительные цены, которые должны приниматься каждым арендатором за свой счет. Эти дополнительные услуги и удобства не включены в общую стоимость единицы. Мы предлагаем нашим гостям отправиться на стойку регистрации и попросить цены, прежде чем использовать какие-либо дополнительные услуги, чтобы избежать неудобств.
translated by Google

Tenants can make use of the amenities and services of the hotel. Please note that some of them have additional prices which have to be assumed by each tenant at his/her own expense. These additional services and amenities are not included on the unit's total fee. We suggest to our guests to head to the front desk and ask for pricing before using any additional services to avoid inconveniences.


Удобства
Интернет
Кухня

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Самостоятельное прибытие (doorman)

Kind and organized people who take care of the unit. Only one pet allowed. Cleaning fees are $116, it has to be paid once, cleaning will be made the last day of your stay.

Please note: If tenants need daily cleaning services, they would have to pay $116 everyday.


Отмены

11 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Justin
апрель 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Mark
март 2017
The location of the unit and the view over Key Biscayne is perfect. Just don't expect much help from the host in the form of suggestions of things to do, places to eat, that sort of thing. You will be left pretty much on your own.

Профиль пользователя Donna
январь 2017
The host should check in with guests and not act like it is a chore or inconvenience. The host should make sure everything, esp items required, are working. If the host wants referrals and ppl to come back they need to be more accommodating. She always answered with the same generic statement as if it was an offshore company that didn't know the answer. If you didn't provide an amenity that was required, you should accommodate for it. All she did was take the defensive side and said we should have reached out to her. As part of her 1100 maintenance fee to the hotel, her response was always, call the hotel front desk. Also, guests should know there is a lot of construction that you can hear from the hotel. Also, she lied and told us it was hotel policy to check out by 3. The policy is that it is up to the owner. Hence she flat out lied to ppl who were her tenants. I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay there, especially cause of her lack of hospitality. When asking her for recommendations for nye or other nights, she said to check w the hotel. A normal owner would provide some of their favs in the area. There were no personal touches or anything special about the place. The TVs were small, no balcony and no working tub. I would never stay there again. You should remove "it is the four seasons" from your description to better manage expectations.
Профиль пользователя Luis
Ответ от Luis:
Dear Donna, We appreciate your comments and will take into account your suggestions to improve our services. We’re sorry you felt uncomfortable with some details during your stay. From the beginning of our conversation back in December I gave you the information you needed on time and attended your requests. The service was provided according to what we offer on the listing. If you had issues with the bathtub and the half bathroom on the 3rd day of your 4th-day stay we apologize for that, but you should have informed us of this on time, we always check everything at the unit is working fine, but things are not immune to damage, it can happen at anytime, this is why you have to inform the host on time, not the last day of your stay prior to your check out. We could have fixed the issue if you had informed us. You say “When asking her for recommendations for nye or other nights, she said to check w the hotel. A normal owner would provide some of their favs in the area.”?.... You never requested me this kind of information; if you had requested it to me I would have gave it to you at once. Thank you for your comments.
январь 2017

Профиль пользователя Juan Carlos
июль 2016
Increíble lugar

Профиль пользователя Danielle
июнь 2016
The apartment is gorgeous and has an amazing view. It was very neat and clean and the location is great. Christina was very helpful and very attentive whenever we contacted her. I would definitely recommend this apartment...looking forward to our next visit ;-)

Профиль пользователя Amar
май 2016
Excellent unit. Flawless and exactly as described. Christina was a great host, available but not intrusive at all. Will stay again!

Профиль пользователя Juan Carlos
май 2016
Excelente unidad, ubicación y atención de la anfitriona.

Майами, Флорида, СШАНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Luis
Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления