dining roomdining room/kitchen
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Great apartment in the wonderful Stefansgade neighborhood in Copenhagen N (Nørrebro). Our apartment can house up to 8 people, and it's perfect for family holidays, couples traveling together or groups.

You'll have a great kitchen to prepare breakfast or dinner in, and the apartment is very spacious and bright. Located in vibrant and lively neighborhood with several cafés, bars and shops, however on a quiet and calm street.

Жилье

Large flat in eccentric and vibrant Nørrebro (Copenhagen N), with 6 rooms i total. The flat consists of 3 bedrooms with double debs, two adjointing living rooms (in one of them a futon can be put up), kitchen with dining space, 1 toilet and 1 spacious bathroom. Very suitable for large families or groups travelling - sleeps up to 8 people. The place has a cozy kitchen/dining room with a nice balcony. It has recently been restored, and the bath is brand new. The apartment is placed in the 'Jægersborggade'-neighborhood, which houses new and up-and-coming designers, and cozy cafés. You will find a parc just down the street, and it's only 2 minutes from the nearest busstop, where you will find several lines. Just 10 minutes from city center (Rådhuspladsen)! The kitchen has everything you need to cook in, including dishwasher. Washer and dryer is found in the basement of the building.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 3

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 1903 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Gareth
февраль 2017
Louise's flat is in a quiet neighbourhood that's easy to get to from the city centre. It is spacious, cosy and warm and a great base from which to explore Copenhagen. There are plenty of shops, bars and restaurants nearby as well as a large cemetery if you want to get some air. A fabulous place to relax at the end of the day.

Профиль пользователя Mar
январь 2017
Una estancia muy agradable. El piso es muy espacioso y luminoso, además de acogedor. Se encuentra en un barrio muy agradable y cerca de transporte público, muy próximo al centro. Muy recomendable!

Профиль пользователя Miran
январь 2017
Flat is really spacious, in quiet neighborhood but close to everything you need. Great value. Would love to come back again.

Профиль пользователя Delphine
январь 2017
It was a really good stay! The appartment is well located and perfect for discovering Copenhagen ! Thank you Louise !

Профиль пользователя Mathieu
январь 2017
The apartment is really beautiful and spacious, not far from the center and have some good place around. We had an amazing weekend and would totally come again.

Профиль пользователя Dimana
январь 2017
This place made our trip! Location is ideal for exploring the city and there's plenty of nice spots locally to enjoy some food or a drink. The apartment is wonderful: very spacious, great facilities, brilliant location, the hosts are helpful with any queries or question. Thank you guys!

Профиль пользователя Adam
июль 2016
Had a great 6 night stay at this lovely spacious apartment! Perfect location, close to shops, bars and a short cycle from the centre and very easy to find. The host was very helpful in accommodating us and would highly recommend staying here!

У этого хозяина 4 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя Louise

We are 3 girls living in the apartment in Nørrebro, where we rent the entire place out from time to time, and sometimes our separate rooms. I live with my twin sister, Ida, and my cousin, Signe, who are (like myself), studying here in Copenhagen. I study sociology, my sister film/media science, and my cousin Danish/German. I also work at a research institute as an intern, and I very much enjoy the great cultural life Copenhagen has to offer.

Языки: Dansk, English

Район

Похожие объявления