Large kitchenLarge dining area
5 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1 отдельная ванная
5 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

3 Private rooms in residence. Own bathroom/ toilet. Queen bed in 2 rooms, single bed in third room. All bedrooms upstairs. Close to river, walking/cycling paths/public transport. Pool. Must love dogs. Kayaks available. Complimentary tea and coffee.

Жилье

2 Bedrooms with Queen sized bed in each. 1 bedroom with single bed. Own bathroom and toilet. Shared living space with owners (and family dog). Large outdoor area and inground pool. Suitable for single, couple/s or young family.

Доступно гостям

Shared living space with large kitchen and dining area. Large living room and outdoor area. Access to pool. Complimentary use of kayaks (2) by request. The family dog is an indoor/outdoor dog so you must be comfortable with having a furry friend during your stay.

Общение с гостями

Owners will be happy to suggest recommendations for tourism and/or relaxation during your stay, or just settle back and make your own plans.

Другие важные подробности

Family dog (kelpie cross) will be at the house with owners.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1157 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Выезд до 10:00

NO SMOKING inside or out. Pets may be allowed by request and only in outdoor area. Guests must be clean and tidy and respectful of owners and all household property.
No parties or excess noise.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

36 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Cecile
сентябрь 2017
chambres tres propres et confortables; tres bon accueil et bons renseignements sur la région

Профиль пользователя Xinyi
сентябрь 2017
Nice house,clean and tidy. Soft and comfortable bed made us relax. Roslyn,Stephen and Leo all hospitable, we will miss you all so much.

Профиль пользователя Tamsin
сентябрь 2017
I stayed with Ros Steve and Leo for 5 weeks while on university placement at the townsville hospital, which is a lovely 25 minute walk away. I was very well looked after during my stay and hope one day to return!

Профиль пользователя Tine
июль 2017
Our stay was exceptional! Roslyn and Steve helped us out when we had major problems with our rental car! They treated us like friends and are a pleasure to be with! Their home is awesome and their dog Leo a delight. We are utterly grateful for their kindness and empathy! Five stars plus!!!

Профиль пользователя Sue
июль 2017
Roslyn and Steve are great host! Prefect house and cute Leo! They wait for us even though we arrive late. We love everything in Townsville!Strongly recommend to my friends! If we have more time, wanna stay here one more month! Ross river is the top one running place in Australia.Roslyn help us a lot about our plan. She is amazing photographer! Thank you so much!

Профиль пользователя Alberte
июль 2017
Ros and Steves place were absolutely amazing! It was nice, clean, cosy, large and at a great location just 15 min from everything. Ros and Steve were brilliant host and gave us amazing tips for our trip and was so helpful with everything! If we or friends/family come to this part the earth again - I would without a heartbeat book at stay with these guys! And the dog is the nicest dog ever Cheers!

Профиль пользователя Travis
июль 2017
Clean, quiet location with great space. Hosts were very friendly and welcoming, flexible with coming and going. Would definitely stay again for a quiet location away from the hustle and bustle while still being easily accessible to the hub of town.

На сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя RoslynRoslyn — SuperHost.

Steve and I (and our kelpie dog, Leo) love to explore new destinations and meet new people. Our favourite travel would involve being in the great outdoors, 4WD adventures, walking, cycling and photographing along the way. Our latest travels have been quite unplanned without strict itineraries and this has worked well for spending time in places that we like.
As hosts, we are very proud of our hometown in Townsville and happy to share ideas with guests with regard to all the great things to do in our region. We would recommend at least 2 or 3 days to see the highlights. We look forward to welcoming guests into our home.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления