ModernElegant
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Номер в тихом районе вблизи UC Riverside, торговый центр Moreno Valley, озеро Перрис, Сан-Диего, Лос-Анджелес, Палм-Спрингс, Большой медведь, Хантингтон-Бич, Мексика (1,30 часа), аэропорт Онтарио, Калифорния.
translated by Google

Room in a quiet neighborhood near UC Riverside, the Moreno Valley mall/outlets, Perris Lake, San Diego, Los Angeles, Palm Springs, Big Bear, Huntington Beach, Mexico (1.30 hr), Ontario, CA Airport.

Доступно гостям

Все, кроме главной спальни и гаража, так как я живу в доме.
translated by Google

Everything except the master bedroom and garage, since I live in the house.

Общение с гостями

Наш дом имеет 4 спальни, 3 ванные комнаты и задний внутренний дворик. Мы предлагаем снять 3 спальни и 2 ванные комнаты нашего дома, так как мои Муж и я будем занимать главную спальню. Однако вы Добро пожаловать на использование всех общих зон (например, кухня, столовая, гостиная, телевизор, прачечная и т. Д.). У вас будет зарезервированное место в холодильнике, чтобы вы могли поместить свою еду. Я дам вам указания для супермаркетов, которые расположены рядом с моим местом, где вы можете купить свою бакалею и стиральное мыло. *ЗАМЕТКА*. Все мыло для еды и прачечной не включено в ваше пребывание здесь.
translated by Google

Our home has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, and a back patio. We are offering to rent 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms of our house, since my
husband and I will be occupying the master bedroom. However, you are
welcome to use all common areas (i.e. kitchen, dining room, living room, t.v., laundry room, etc).
You'll have a reserved space in the refrigerator for you to place your food. I will give you directions for supermarkets that are located near my place where you can buy your groceries and laundry soap.
*NOTE*. All Food and laundry soap are not included in your stay here.

Другие важные подробности

У нас небольшая собака, но Тоби дружит с нашими гостями.
translated by Google

We have a small dog, but Toby is friendly with our guests.


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2363 р
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Цена на выходные 3840 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Our check-in and check-out times are flexible as long as we do not
have guests previous to or following your stay.
Normal check-in is 2:00 PM and check-out is 12:00 P.M. Please keep us informed of your arrival time.
We are a non-smoking property and only 1 small pet allowed, since we have Toby in the house.
Please be considerate of our neighbors and us by keeping quiet after
10pm Please no wild parties, drug use or alcohol


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sandra
август 2017
Rosa and Johnny are wonderful hosts. They are very welcoming and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I would definitely stay there again!

Профиль пользователя Rohan
апрель 2017
Great people, went out off their way to take care of my puppy. Rosa also cooked Mexican food for is couple of times which was delicious. She is a very helpful host who will spend the extra time to make your stay comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Leshondra
ноябрь 2016
Very comfortable

Профиль пользователя Damien
ноябрь 2016
The best Airbnb so far, I'm a traveling nurse and Airbnb is a frequent form of temporary housing that most travel nurses use. Rosa and her husband were very accommodating and hospitable, she always offered her delicious home cooked meals whenever she made food. Highly recommended place to stay! Cute adorable little dog Toby was also nice!

Профиль пользователя Carolina
октябрь 2016
My experience at Rosa's was nothing short of great. Rosa was professional, welcoming, helpful and kind. Communication was easily accessible by message or phone Her place was immaculately clean, nice, comfortably and it had everything I needed. Rosa was also very accommodating to my travel needs; she even came around to ensure that everything was great. It was everything I had expected, and everything she said it would be. I had a great stay, and I'm completely satisfied and would recommend this place to anyone and everyone. The location is very convenient, since there are a lot of shops and restaurants nearby. I would stay here again, since this is the best Airbnb I have stayed at! Thank you Rosa for letting me feel at home.

Профиль пользователя Abraham
сентябрь 2016
Rosa made me and my roomate feel like we were at home. She would offer to make coffee and breakfast for us, or invite us for dinner if we were home. Home was clean comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Jesabel
август 2016
Rosa is one of the most wonderful person I have ever meet. I highly recommend everybody to stay with her. She was so welcoming with me. She was a great host, the room is gorgeous as the rest of the house. I had privacy the whole time and talked with her and her husband. They have great conversations. Very respectful and kind. I had my dog with me and they treated him like they treat their dog. He was spoiled rotten of course

У этого хозяина 15 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Морено Вэлли, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя RosaRosa — SuperHost.

Welcome to Moreno Valley. My name is Rosa. My husband Johnny and I are pleased to offer our beautiful house on Airbnb - we know you'll love it.
We have lived in Los Angeles for many years, until we decided to make Moreno Valley our new town, since it is a place where we can enjoy
quietness.
We speak English and Spanish, and as hosts, we are excited to make you feel at home. We are an outgoing couple who enjoy meeting new people. We also have a lovely dog named Toby, who is very friendly and lives inside the house with us. You can see photos of Toby in our Airbnb website.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления