Front entranceKitchen leading out to back garden
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our two bedroom home is comfortable with all the amenities. We have one room for 1-2 adults from September through to May. This is ideal for visitors who will be spending their days and evenings out of the house as we do not offer any communal space for this time period.
We will have two rooms available from June through to September and these bookings can be 3 - 7 nights. The rest of the house will be available for this rental period so communal spaces can be accessed.

Жилье

The interior of our home is painted with bright colours and has a warm and cheery feeling. We have mostly hardwood floors with some ceramic tile.
There is plenty of light in the day and when the weather is warm the garden is pleasant to relax in.

Доступно гостям

Guests use the front door.

Общение с гостями

If I am not available, I will have a co-host available to greet you and show you the house upon arrival.

Другие важные подробности

We have one small dog named Ginger.
She is friendly but needs to warm up at first meeting so we recommend that guests do not pet her when they first meet.


Удобства
Завтрак
Беспроводной Интернет
Утюг
Плечики

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1447 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1206 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 9649 р
Цена на выходные 3860 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 11:00

We do not wear street shoes in the house.
No food allowed in the bedroom.
Quiet after 11pm.
No one but the guest booked is allowed to stay in our home.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Taylor
март 2017
Amazing location, minutes to nearest subway station and bus stops, park and shops nearby. The house is beautiful and full of character and quirks! Hosts Bernadette and Gerard were so understanding and amazing, really made the trip memorable with their kindness and warmth! All around a wonderful place, definitely worth the money!

Профиль пользователя Rick
февраль 2017
My stay at Bernadette's B&B was fabulous. Bernadette and Gerard are very accommodating and friendly hosts, with a keen knowledge of Toronto. Their house is warm and cozy. It is located on a quiet street but is perfectly accessible to the busy Toronto core. I was able to get a refreshing sleep followed by a breakfast that got me going for a big day in the city. These two artists are interesting, informative and fun people that really made me feel at home in their house. When it was time to leave, I felt I was saying goodbye to friends. Thank you, and I will return!

Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Bernadette

I live with my husband in our century old, cozy, charming home. We are both artists and we own a small business that helps young students to create a portfolio for entry into university or college for animation. We love art, music, films, reading, camping, hiking, physical activity, cooking and eating healthy food. We try to live a sustainable, environmentally conscious lifestyle in an urban setting. Our neighbourhood is welcoming, safe, convenient and has many good restaurants, shops, cafes, parks, schools and places to recreate. We live up the street from a popular cultural destination - Artscape Wychwood Barns where there is a weekly Farmer's Market, Children's Theatre, artists studios and many family friendly events. We are 20-30 minutes to the downtown core by subway.



Район

Похожие объявления