1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The back bedroom in our family home is warm, light & comfortable with Wi-Fi and a shared bathroom next door. Located in a quiet cul de sac with parking. Shops and Jam factory within walking distance and easy connections to Colchester and railway.

Жилье

Check in 4.00 - 10.00pm
Check out by 10.00am

Доступно гостям

Bedroom and bathroom. Other parts of the house by invitation.

Общение с гостями

Generally we will be around to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Утюг
Предметы первой необходимости
Фен

Цены
Плата за уборку 800 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 20009 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We're strictly no smoking on the entire property, and we'll need you to respect (preferably love) our border collie. Sorry, we don't allow other pets in the house. Otherwise we're very relaxed and love meeting new people.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ian
июль 2017
Very friendly and welcoming hosts - including the dog!

Профиль пользователя Mo
июль 2017
Went above & beyond what is expected of a host. Looked after completely & cant recommend enough. Will be staying again if in the area. 5* treatment.

Профиль пользователя Daniele
июль 2017
It's my second trip to Jonathan's place and again I really enjoyed it. Quiet surroundings, comfortable bed, really friendly hosts and I enjoyed a lovely breakfast with the famous Tiptree marmalade! Not to be missed.

Профиль пользователя Anna
апрель 2017
Great experience ! Nice bright room with a comfortable bed. Tea,coffee and drinking water available in the room. I could use kitchen to make my sandwich and was kindly invited to stay in the dining room. The house is very cosy itself and has beautiful interior design. The room was clean and spacious and Jonathan and his wife Sarah were very helpful ! Jonathan drived me to the monastery several times when my friends couldn't pick me up. Overall, great experience and great positive hosts! Would highly recommend !

Профиль пользователя Richard
январь 2017
Really friendly, lovely hosts. Nice, peaceful stay with everything I could possibly need. And the bonus of a gorgeous dog to welcome me!

Профиль пользователя Daniele
август 2016
Sarah and Jonathan were a really nice couple both friendly and knowledgeable about the local area. My stay was enjoyable and quiet just how I like it! I had a great nights sleep on a very comfortable mattress. They have a quiet friendly dog who is hardly noticeable. I'd recommend staying here.

Профиль пользователя Stu
август 2016
Sarah and Jonathan should be world ambasadores for peace and tranquility. I enjoyed my stay with Sarah and Jonathan in Triptree very much indeed. I had quite a difficult task to do in Feering and it was made all that much easier due to Sarah and Jonathan's helpfullness, friendliness and comfortable bed. Hopefully I will be able to stay with them again.
Профиль пользователя Jonathan
Ответ от Jonathan:
Stu was a great guy to share our home with!
август 2016

Tiptree, ВеликобританияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Jonathan
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления