LivingroomLivingroom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Great apartment for couples and friends in the heart of Copenhagen. With a view of the lakes you're close to everything in hip Nørrebro.
Lots of space, good kitchen and nice bathroom. Everything you would need for a vacation in Copenhagen!


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

17 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Maciek
сентябрь 2017
El lugar relativamente centrico. Buena opción para pasar un par de días de visita en Copenhague.

Профиль пользователя Stephanie
сентябрь 2017
I enjoyed staying at Lukas' place very much. Great location with a lovely view of the lake :) Although I didn't meet Lukas in person, he was very friendly and was prompt in answering messages.

Профиль пользователя Viktor
декабрь 2016
Great location, wonderful view, really nice apartments and hospitable landlord! Perfect choice for couple.

Профиль пользователя Simon
август 2016
I stayed in Lukas' apartment for 4 nights, the apartment was just as described it was cosy, bright and in a great location. The area of Norrebro was hip and vibrant and the walk into the city centre was beautiful. Lukas was very communicative and was always on hand in case anything was needed, a great host and a great apartment perfectly suited for a couple!

Профиль пользователя Torbjørn
август 2016
We stayed 14 days in Lukas' apartment and it was great. It is in a quiet area, yet really central. The building has a nice garden, and is right next to the lake where we spent quite a few nights just chilling on a bench drinking beers and watching Pokemon-players. The apartment is nice and spacious, especially the bathroom, which is rare for a central Copenhagen apartment. There were no curtains in the living room, but that was a quick fix with a sheet and some clothes pegs. Lukas responded quickly to questions both before and during the stay. 10/10 would stay again.

Профиль пользователя Marcus
июль 2016
We had 3 days in Lukas's apartment. His communication and directions were excellent, he had sent a key card in advance for us to enter the building and his apartment. It is an 18 minute walk from Norreport subway stop but we took a bus for most of the way. We had Copenhagen cards for our visit so used the buses a lot, very easy. The apartment was comfortable for the two of us. The bed is small but we slept ok. There is a blind on the window in the bedroom area but none in the living area so a little bright in the morning until we hung a blanket over the curtain rail! Kitchen is well equipped but we only had breakfast and snacks in the evening. There is a bakery nearby and shops a few minutes walk away. Also some good restaurants nearby, we went to Cafe 22 which was good. Also don't miss the market near Norreport, lots of great food to eat there or takeaway. Bathroom and shower worked well. Lukas had made space on the hanging rack for us to hang some clothes but not much shelf/drawer space. Lots of shelves in the bathroom though. The internet worked very well. Lukas's apartment is an excellent base to explore Copenhagen and is great value.

Профиль пользователя Jonathon
июнь 2016
Excellent instructions are great communication. had a few issues (which i was the cause of!), and Lukas was very understanding and very helpful to resolve them. Lovely flat, very easy to get into the "main" areas of Copenhagen. would definitely recommend the flat and the host.

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Lukas

Living, working and studying in Copenhagen I'm fluent in Danish, German and English and would love guests from all over the world to stay at my place.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления