Large room in stunning Toorak
Хозяин Lachlan
Lachlan — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Fun share house in an amazing location, very accessible to public transport with three fun housemates.

Жилье

Large room with double bed and ample cupboard space and plenty of natural lighting. Shared house with 3 Aussie guys who all work, study and love the occasional beer of an afternoon.

Доступно гостям

Free wifi is available as well as full access to the houses amenities ( bathrooms, living rooms, kitchens, parking) basically whatever you would want in your house. We have a dryer but no washing machine but a laundrette is a 2 minute walk away.

Общение с гостями

I will be away, however my three housemates will be home throughout the duration of your stay and will be able to provide you with a Key to the house, Wifi passwords and any questions you may have. We all do our own thing but often come together for dinners and just general relaxing


Удобства
Можно курить
Сушильная машина
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Правила дома
Выезд до 12:00

We have a pretty relaxed house but we always ensure it is kept very clean and we all respect each others space. Smoking is allowed but only in the front yard ( which is beautiful outdoor sitting area). We have the Pizza Monday event every week and you are encouraged to be apart of it.


Отмены

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Vincent
февраль 2016
The room is massive in a calm suburb with all facilities near by. The (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are very friendly. We enjoyed our stay.

Турак, АвстралияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Lachlan
I'm a 23 year old guy, Work as a Removalist in Melbourne. I live with three other fellas in their mid twenties, in a share house in the thriving suburb that is Toorak. I like get out and about as well as chill at home on lazy days, whatever I'm feeling. I love to travel and th…
Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления