Armchairs and built-in wardrobe in the roomensuite bathroom in the room
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Big room with ensuite bathroom, TV, armchairs and air-conditioner. 10 minute walk to shopping centers. Walking distance to bus station which goes pretty much everywhere in Brisbane. Very safe neighborhood. Easy drive access to both South (Gold Coast, Byron Bay) and North (Sunshine Coast).

Жилье

Big room with queen bed, two armchairs, built in wardrobe (with mirrors), air conditioner, and a TV. Room has it own bathroom and shower.

Доступно гостям

- A private room with Bathroom and toilet, TV and armchairs
- Shared spaces like study room, living room, dining room, kitchen, veranda and back yard
- Kitchen with complete equipment for cooking and one shelf in fridge for the guests
- Dishwasher in kitchen
- Clothes washing machine
- Breakfast provided
- Unlimited Wifi internet access
- Free street parking

Общение с гостями

We always have very good relationship with guests. We both work everyday from morning till late afternoon. At nights we often watch tv in the living room. We are always happy to have a chat. At the same time we also really respect our guests privacy.
We also happy to suggest guests where to visit in Brisbane and around and advise on the best ways to access and provide maps.

Другие важные подробности

Will provide continental breakfast for guests including tea/coffee, toast, jam, butter. Room is super clean. We professionally clean the room/bathroom and change all the sheets and covers each time we have guest.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 18:00

Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Кабельное телевидение
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

No smoking inside the house (in the balcony or veranda is fine)
No loud noise after 11 pm


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

24 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sutha
январь 2017
Ian's place was extremely clean and comfortable. He is also a wonderful and helpful host. You will feel very welcomed. I would highly recommend this place to everyone.

Профиль пользователя Andrew
январь 2017
Ian is a great host, very nice guy, provided all the help need to make me stay comfortable; house is very clean, with private bathroom, location is great; absolutely recommend this one.

Профиль пользователя Samuel
декабрь 2016
Ian's a great guy, really friendly, very reasonable, good value place, was a great stay I'd recommend again for anyone!

Профиль пользователя Jing
ноябрь 2016
We have stayed another 1 week at Ian's home. Hosts are very friendly and thoughtful. Clean and tidy house, easy for shopping and walking. We really like this place. Good memories for us. Best wishes!

Профиль пользователя Jing
ноябрь 2016
Nice host, clean and tidy room. Big enough to put luggages. Ensuite bathroom is better than other places. We book another week after our initial 3 days stay. Highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Thomas
октябрь 2016
Ian is a friendly and gentle person and we'll spoken. Although he is busy, yet he is very accommodative and friendly. He will always sensitive to our needs and we are very thankful we have chosen to stay here. The location is easy to access to the mall and friends we wish to visited. We will mark this place and will stay here in our next visit. Thank you so much.

Профиль пользователя Rachel Grace
октябрь 2016
Ian's place was cosy and warm(: the room was bug enough to open 2 big luggages and a small with space to move around(: It was a really convenient location as it was just a 5 minute walk to Westfield Gardencity-isn't my first time in BNE so I can guarantee it is definitely a good location in terms of pricing too! Was a pity we didnt manage to see Bomi!

Wishart, АвстралияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя IanIan — SuperHost.

Район

Похожие объявления