2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A lovely large bedroom with a perfect sunset balcony in a cool house with great outdoor & indoor living spaces. We are a 15 minute walk to the eclectic vibe of Carlisle St & 10 minute tram ride to St Kilda beach boardwalk, music venues & baby penguins at the pier. We are more than a room. We are a warm, connected & healthy community happy to support you as much (or as little) as you want. A great place to land
Gluten & dairy free options for breakfast as needed.

Жилье

The bedroom has polished floorboards, is very large with air conditioning, central heating as well as an oil filled heater. You can book a second upstairs bedroom at the same time - just request when booking to see if available.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to all the indoor & outdoor areas.

Общение с гостями

I work from home so will be available to give you support during your stay. I am often out every night. There are several other people that live in the house so it is more of a community where people interact often, share meals. They are usually international guests or volunteers. I run a social enterprise and they are volunteers on my project.

Другие важные подробности

We are a wellness focused home preferring wholefoods & healthy foods. We are excellent in catering for food intolerance, as we have some ourselves. eg: Gluten free etc. We will provide such food for your breakfast. We also have a very friendly staffy dog who is more than happy when new people arrive. She is generous with her love of humans!


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Камин

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Время прибытия: с 09:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 12:00

We need the house to be quiet from 11pm onwards as other house members go to sleep

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Seth
март 2017
Eva was a wonderful and welcoming host. Had a great stay (Simon)

Профиль пользователя Jayapriya
март 2017
Eva is an amazing host who was very friendly and empathetic. I felt at home in this new place (country) so soon. My entire experience was so pleasant that I wouldn't be anywhere else when I next come to Melbourne. Shaini did well too. Eva went above and beyond as a host when she invited me for dinner with other (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). So quickly I got to know more people through her. This gave me a sense of belonging. She kept motivating me and helped me with prints and pick-up/drop. The room was very spacious and comes with a toilet, bath, shower and sauna (all with exclusive rooms which is good when it is all not together so you get to use the one you need at your convenience). Simply put she is a SUPERHOST.

Профиль пользователя Sophie
февраль 2017
Eva is out of this world awesome. Her house includes having Workaway residents stay with her downstairs to help around the house and on her projects. She chooses the Workaway people really well, and we all ended up becoming good friends. It's a fantastic and relaxed vibe at the house, super happy we had the chance to be involved in such a loving and generous group.

Профиль пользователя Lucie
сентябрь 2016
Eva is a great host, she welcomed us in her beautiful home. We spent one week and we could have stay longer. The house is big with a nice open kitchen and a large living room. We enjoyed the sun in the garden. The tram stop to St Kilda is just minutes away and it s full of life; restaurant; shop; supermarket, bakery... Eva is a really nice host and an interested person. We will be back!

Профиль пользователя Steve
июль 2016
Eva is a warm enveloping friendly lady, who invited me into her house, making me feel welcomed, and part of her home. She is an intelligent sensitively aware woman, with a kind personable approach. Each morning greeting me with enthusiasm and positivism. Even her dog, which i renamed Kelev, bounded with joy to greet me each morning. Her house is on the border of East St Kilda, and Caulfield in a cozy tree lined street, nearby public transport, and shops making it highly convenient, yet a quiet estuary away from the hub of central st kilda. The house is a large modern architect designed and filled with 60s retro furniture, making it one swanky cool and comfortable luxurious abode. My bedroom was large enough to do laps around, and with my own bathrooms, one for shower, one for spa, and a sauna, i was at least as comfortable as staying in a penthouse.

У этого хозяина 4 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сент-Килда-Ист, АвстралияНа сайте с ноябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Eva
I am a part time university lecturer & run a social enterprise developing wellness for schools and community. I am pretty passionate about my work. I am also a health coach. My background is diverse - a health professional, educator and creative media. I have lived in several o…
Частота ответов: 50%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления