Ground floor size 90 square meters.The dining room next to the kitchen.
Charming House on Kibbutz near TLV
Хозяин Oded
Oded — хозяин.
8 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
3 ванные комнаты
8 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
3 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The house was built seven months ago. Located on a kibbutz in central Israel, near Tel Aviv and Herzliya, and a 5 minute drive from the beach. Country-style, modern and fully equipped, with a fenced yard.

Жилье

The house is 160 square meters (1,720 square feet), on two floors, with a spacious fenced yard. The ground floor is 90 square meters (970 square feet) and it features a fully equipped living room and kitchen, guest bathroom, and safe room. The second floor features three bedrooms, a playroom, two full bathrooms, and a laundry room. All rooms have central air-conditioning and heating, and there is wifi throughout the house.

Доступно гостям

The entire house will be accessible to guests.

Общение с гостями

We will leave a list of restaurant recommendations and will be available to answer any questions on email or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). We have relatives on the kibbutz who will be available to answer questions at all times.

Другие важные подробности

Kibbutz Yakum is located a five-minute drive from the beach, a 20-minute drive from Tel Aviv, and a five-minute drive from Herzliya


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома

No smoking in the house.
No pets in the house.


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Yakum, ИзраильНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Oded

We are a couple in our early 30s with a two-year-old daughter. We love spending time with our daughter and enjoy great food, watching good TV shows (Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Fargo, Transparent), walking in nature, reading (Harry Potter!) and napping :-) We have traveled extensively in the United States, South America, Thailand, India, and Europe. We also love music – playing, listening, and going to concerts.

Языки: English, Español, עברית

Район

Похожие объявления