Shared TerraceTwin room
Perovic- Twin Room with Balcony Close to Old Town
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This twin room offers air-conditioned accommodation with a common furnished terrace. The apartment is located 700 meters from Dubrovnik’s Old Town and the popular Banje Beach. Views of the town and the Adriatic Sea are offered from the terrace and most interiors.


The air-conditioned room featuring satellite TV, a private furnished balcony, a fridge and a bathroom with shower.

Доступно гостям

Common terrace with sea and city view is at guests disposal.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати


Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 00:00.
Выезд до 10:00


1. Close the windows when you are going out of the apartment.
2. Extinguish all electricity consumers when you are going out of the apartment (air conditioning, heating, TV, light...)
3. Produce no noise after midnight (12 AM)
4. If bringing company over please do not disturb the neighbors and note that if extra people are sleeping at the apartment, charges may be applicable.
5. Take care and keep inventory of the apartment, especially floor and furniture
6. Any damage caused by negligence will have to be compensated!


Свободные дни
1 ночь минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 01 июль 2018 - 31 август 2018 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 2 ночи.

10 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Maximilien
сентябрь 2017
Logement plutôt bien situé dans Dubrovnik, facilement accessible depuis le port (ferry) par le bus qui va jusqu'à l'entrée principale de la partie fortifiée. Il faut un peu de courage depuis le centre historique pour monter les escaliers menant au logement (400 marches environ ^^) ! À 5 minutes seulement du téléphérique qui va sur la colline qui domine Dubrovnik et de l'arrêt de bus (devant le téléphérique) qui fait la navette jusqu'à l'aéroport. Chambre climatisée avec salle de bain privée à la décoration un petit peu datée, lit confortable. Elle propose un petit déjeuner à 5€ par personne si vous le souhaitez.

Профиль пользователя De Villiers
август 2017
Mato is a very friendly host, breakfast was also good. It was a bit difficult to find as the numbers in the street are all mixed, but the unit had a beautiful view over the Old City, the stairs are a bit hectic in the summer heat. WiFi was stable and strong. Bathroom was not en-suite as I thought. Mato's grand daughter was very helpful and offered a airport transfer at a very decent price.

Профиль пользователя Hanna-Mari
июль 2017
The room was nice and tidy, and our hosts ver very friendly and helpful. The location was quiet and very convenient for visiting the old town (10 min walk), with great views from the yard and along the way to and from the old town. We recommend taking the airport transfer to the apartment rather thab the normal bus. At least the bus we took from the airport did not stop at the bus stop next to the apartment.

Профиль пользователя LaVerne
июнь 2017
The home overlooks sea, the Old Town, and within walking distance of parks and ferries. The hosts are kind and generous, sharing their delightful way of life in a thoughtful manner. I highly recommend Mato's for a sense of place in a beautiful city.

Профиль пользователя Célia
июнь 2017
Vue imprenable sur la ville et la mer, vraiment merveilleuse Jardin et terrasse magnifiques Accueil très souriant et serviable

Профиль пользователя Emmanuelle
июль 2016
We had a great time in Mato's place. The host is very welcoming and helpful, she welcomed us with snacks and refreshments. The place is lovely, it is not far from the old city by foot even if there are a lot of steps to climb. The room and the bathroom were nice, cleaned every day.

Профиль пользователя Will
август 2015
Even though the host had extremely limited ability to speak English, she made us feel very welcome by presenting us with snacks & refreshments. Additionally two other English speaking people explained to us our room and the local area. Unfortunately however the room did not live upto the expectations we had from the listing. The aircon did not work, the wifi was non existent, the TV appeared broken and both the beds were uncomfortable & incredibly noisy. In addition to this there was a large number of midges/mosquitoes in the room which bit us numerous times and were a complete pain to attempt to get rid off. The local area was very idyllic albeit expensive.
Профиль пользователя Mato
Ответ от Mato:
Dear Will, thank you for your comment. We take the opinions of our guest always seriously so we can aprove to be better in the future. We are sorry that you didn't fully like our apartment and we hope that, despite this, you had beautiful holidays in Dubrovnik!
август 2015

У этого хозяина 110 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Дубровник, ХорватияНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Mato


I am Mato, I am the host of this accommodation and work with a sales & marketing team to help me run my reservations. We aim to provide quality service to insure all guests have a lovely and relaxing stay. For any questions, my team and I, are always at your disposal.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа


Похожие объявления