16 гостей
3 спальни
16 кроватей
1,5 ванных комнаты
16 гостей
3 спальни
16 кроватей
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 16 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely cool country house situated in the town with easy walking distance into the main street and to the cafes a the two hotels. Easy drive or a good walk to the nearby Trentham Falls. Local and nearby market stalls on rotating weekends. A friendly townfolk, fresh air and nice and quiet.

Жилье

Suits singles, couples and combined famines and friends - spaciously set up to suit the number of guests booked. Sets up for 2 or 17. Loads of casual lounging. Warm in winter months and cool in summer. Big dining room with large windows in every room with great blackout blinds if preferred.

Доступно гостям

Whole house accessed with personal key safe code if host not available upon arrival.

Общение с гостями

Mostly self host depending on your preference - happy to provide loads of local information regarding dining in hotels, restaurants, cafes, breakfast venues via phone or email or Airbnb chat.

Другие важные подробности

2 separate guest bedrooms downstairs with queen beds - very comfortable beds and lovely warm linen with extra blanket during winter months and heater just in case - it can get cool. Upstairs there is open plan sleeping quarters which suits a combined group who book as one whole group - suits mothers groups, hens night, school reunions, golf ladies, social friends etc.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 4336 / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку: 2409
Залог за сохранность имущества: 6311
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные: 13730 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 кровати Queen Size, 1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size, 4 односпальные кровати, 2 детских кроватки
Спальня 3
1 кровать Queen Size, 2 надувных матраса, 1 детская кроватка
Зоны общего пользования
2 детских кроватки

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Время прибытия: с 10:00 до 00:00.
Выезд до 11:00

Leave clean and tidy as you will find it lovely and clean. Respect the facility. Smoking is allowed outside only. Guests are required to do their own dishes.
Rubbish is to be removed from the facilities and placed in the appropriate outdoor bins. All used lined, sheets, pillowcases and towels are to be placed in the commercial laundry bags provided for collection on departure. Group price, if you need to sleep more than 15 please converse with the owner.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Michelle
июнь 2016
The house was advertised as a 4 bedroom house with extra beds in the common spaces (i.e lounge) this listing has since been changed to a 2 bedroom. We were charged over $700 a night and when we arrived we found it was only a 1 bedroom house with 3 double beds crammed into the one bedroom, there were additional beds crammed into the corner of the lounge room, no walls for privacy. This was not disclosed before we arrived, I tried on many occasions to contact the host, but there was no response - The house was advertised as a 4 bedroom home and it is a 1. Total rip off - currently in dispute and in contact with AirBnB.

Профиль пользователя Pp
март 2016
The house was very clean and tidy. Everything as per described. Great location and plenty of open area for BBQ and outdoor sitting. Enjoyed whole time spent there.

Профиль пользователя Amy
февраль 2016
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Виктория, АвстралияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Jody

Welcome, I'm Jody. I established Akyra Lodge 8 years ago after purchursing the home specifically to establish country accomodation. I spend half my week in Melbourne CBD and spare time in the country. I've raised my children now and have returned to the workforce part-time. I enjoy assisting guests by co-ordinating their unique booking requests from a single on an adventure or a couple looking to escape the CBD or a combine group attending a country function or getting away with a group of friends. I am flexible, relaxed, generally informative without going overboard. Akyra is available self-host or I'm happy to host on occasions.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления