View from breakfast roomBedroom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Oakle House is in a beautiful part of Gloucestershire, just west of Gloucester and near the Forest of Dean within easy distance of Cheltenham and the Cotswolds. Double bedroom with king sized bed and private bathroom.

Удобства
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

40 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Stephen
октябрь 2017
Julie was a lovely lady and a wonderful host the private seating area with patio and bedroom was very clean and comfortable, I would highly recommend this place to anyone and would certainly stay there again

Профиль пользователя Tricia And Mike
сентябрь 2017
Superb hostess...warm welcome, comfy bed and fantastic breakfast. Would stay again and definitely recommend.

Профиль пользователя Catriona
сентябрь 2017
Absolutely fantastic B&B - immaculate, well thought out, attractive place in a great location with friendly, informative hosts. Afternoon tea and breakfast were delicious and so welcome. Our baby and dog were well provided for and totally spoilt. We enjoyed a really comfortable n…

Профиль пользователя Sarah
сентябрь 2017
Such a wonderful place to stay! Julie and Peter were so welcoming and really went the extra mile for us. Thank you!

Профиль пользователя Linda
сентябрь 2017
A very comfortable, welcoming stay in a beautiful setting. Delicious breakfast too!

Профиль пользователя Heather
август 2017
A real escape...I felt like I was on honeymoon for it was so stunning & the warmth from Julie & the home itself was like no other place I've ever stayed.

Профиль пользователя Richard
август 2017
Julie and Peter's place was ideal with beautiful views and a great breakfast. Nothing was too much trouble and they made us feel very welcome; lovely dogs.

England, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя JulieJulie — SuperHost.
I am in my 50s and am married to Peter. I have three step daughters and four grandchildren. We have two dogs, Izzy, a golden retriever and Molly, a German Shorthaired Pointer, so I am kept active by taking them for lots of walks. I do many voluntary things, especially at our chur…
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления