Big, cozy and artsy 2room apartment
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cozy, charming and artsy big two-room apartment with all the basic necessities, WIFI and a beautiful yard. It's located in the hip and multi cultural Outer Nørrebro in walking distance from supermarkets, cafés and parks and a bus stop just outside.

Жилье

Our home is a classic big, two-room Copenhagen apartment. I love to keep it cozy, charming and inviting. It has lots of books, art, recycle furniture and memories from my travels around the world, lots of sunlight and even a very nice and big yard.
The apartment has a big practical kitchen, a toilet with a shower and a big bed-room with a queen-size bed. The big living-room is both a dining room and sofa space.
In the kitchen you'll find everything you need such as microwave, blender, French press for coffee and all the basic equipment.

Доступно гостям

I share a wonderful , big and very green court-yard with my neighbors that has a barbecue, basket hoop, flowers, table and chairs where you can enjoy sunny mornings and early afternoons.

Общение с гостями

Depending on your needs I can help you find your way around Copenhagen or provide the necessary tools - such as a map and good internet connection - for you to explore on your own.

I are pretty flexible with check-in so we'll figure out a time that suits you for handing over the keys depending on your travel plans, but preferably before 8 pm. If later we charge a 150 kr./20 € late night fee for the extra trouble.
Check-out is usually at 11am.

Другие важные подробности

I have a cat, that will not be in the apartment while you are there, but if you have allergies you might take into account.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Кабельное телевидение

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Thea

I'm a 29 year old sociologist who loves to travel the world and meet new people and have lived several years in Latin America. I'm friendly and open and I speak Danish, English and Spanish fluently. In periods of time where we I'm more settled in Copenhagen I find that having visitors in my lovely home, is a wonderful way to have the world come to me.

Район

Похожие объявления