Italian-style detailsBrand new kitchen
Modern and luxury apartment in London (with Gym)

Жилье целиком

3 гостя

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I own this beautiful and brand new apartment in one of the nicest (and unknown) spots in London. The apartment is bright, clean and well connected to London City. Closest stations are Surrey Quays (Overground) and Canada Water (Jubilee line). Good news is that during the weekend the Jubilee line runs 24 hours; so no need to rush home early or spend extra money for taxi/Uber.

I usually rent it when I am not in town.

Жилье

You will have a brand new 2 bedrooms apartment, fitted with new kitchen. There also is a gym available.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to all areas of the apartment

Общение с гостями

I will not be in the apartment during your stay; but I will always be available to interact.


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 13:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Консьерж

Удобства
Спортзал
Вахтер

Цены
Плата за уборку 4001 р
Скидка за неделю: 7%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 диван-кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

- No shoes in the apartment (especially in the bedrooms that have carpet floors)
- No extra people


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lily
август 2017
Excellent! Very spacious and quiet living environment, with Tesco Express nearby. The location is near to the bus stop which connects to the Canada Water station. The Surray Quays overground station is near too, within 10mins walk. The host is very helpful as they picked us up at the overground station. Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Cadence
август 2017
Davide's place is exactly as pictured and was perfect for the three of us during our stay in London. It is a short walk away from 2 tube stations which provided easy access to central London. The bed was comfortable and it was handy having two bathrooms. I would thoroughly recommend staying in Davide's apartment in London!

Профиль пользователя Andita
июнь 2017
This is a lovely place to stay for a long weekend. Davide is a very nice and polite host. The house is immaculate and spacious.

Профиль пользователя Leszek
июнь 2017
Great and relaxing place, a lot bigger than on the pictures. There is a lot of nice walking places around whole Surrey quays - quite different and nicer when compared to the rest of London.

Профиль пользователя Arttu
май 2017
Beautiful place. Best one I've seen in airbnb.

Профиль пользователя Federico
апрель 2017
DAVIDE é stato un ospite speciale. Ci ha accolto personalmente e, con la sua assistenza, reso la permanenza speciale. La casa é nuova, accogliente e dotata di tutti i confort, bagni perfetti....cucina ben fornita...non c'è televisione ( meglio). Il quartiere splendido, silenzioso, recentissimo e vicino alle due fermate di overground e underground, raggiungibile con una breve camminata tra i Docks. Un luogo dove ci piacerebbe vivere. Con DAVIDE si va sul sicuro.

Профиль пользователя Giacomo
февраль 2017
Appartamento bellissimo, pulito e in ottima posizione!Davide è stato sempre molto disponibile!ci torneremo sicuramente! Consigliato

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с декабрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Davide

Hi, I am a 36 year old dude from Italy. I am a psychologist and I am now working in London.

I enjoy traveling and meet new people; I spent few years living in Australia and Germany. I love Italian food (of course) and and British music.

Языки: English, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления