J
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Я живу в популярном новом уютном районе, где вы можете пойти и поесть вкусно. Центральная станция и центр находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы (10 минут). Автобусная остановка общественного транспорта находится в 100 метрах от отеля.
translated by Google

I live in a popular emerging cozy neighborhood where you can go out and can eat tasty. The central station and the center are to achieve a walking distance (10 minutes). Public transport tram / bus stop is 100 meters away.


Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 1288 р
Цена на выходные 5010 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

The visitors will expect them to deal respectfully with the stuff at home, and with the environment.
Pets are not allowed. Smoking in the home is also not allow.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

107 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lucas
сентябрь 2017
Shirley was a great host. Her place is very close to the station, clean and spacious. They provided me with everything: drinks, fruit, snacks and I was even invited to an impromptu dinner with her and her husband. I would certainly come back.

Профиль пользователя Carlo
август 2017
Shirley's house is a fabulous place to stay! My wife and I were in Rotterdam for architectural tourism so we stayed out all day cycling around the city. We very much enjoyed the 3-night stay in late August. The area where the building is located is nice and quiet, very close to Centraal Station (5-minute walk). Along the way there is a bike shop where we rented two bicycles for 4 days (highly recommended in this wonderful Dutch city). The flat is adorable! Charming, really spacious, clean and tidy, with a bright and very spacious double bedroom (I am accustomed to living in London, so I have appreciated the bedroom size difference). Shirley and Steve are wonderful hosts, sweet people, extremely accommodating, very helpful for everything we needed. Definitely highly recommended!!!

Профиль пользователя Maria Teresa
август 2017
Shirley e suo marito sono stati molto gentili e ospitali. La loro casa e' in un caratteristico tipico edificio olandese e la camera da letto e' grande con letto molto comodo. Il bagno è enorme con comoda doccia, il water è separato come si usa qui. Ci hanno prestato le bici e sono stati molto amichevoli. Un ottimo posto dove alloggiare vicino a tutto.

Профиль пользователя Justin
август 2017
Shirley has an amazing, cozy, home. Very welcoming and gives you great tips/advice about Rotterdam. The location is perfect. About 10 min walk from central station. About 20 min walk to markthal and all major shopping. We walked everywhere. Great room and we would definitely recommend it.

Профиль пользователя Zimo
август 2017
我在Shirley家待了3天。想说超级房东果然不是白当的,Shirley对我们的到来考虑的非常周到,她不仅准备了当地的小吃,咖啡和饮料来招待我们,还特意去超市采购了泡面,因为她知道很多中国客人会喜欢吃面。 房子位置很好,步行可以从火车站走过来,转弯就可以去China town,周围有很多不错的餐馆同时又非常安静。房间很大,我们在二楼,有一个阳台,每天早上拉开窗帘都非常明亮。房东夫妇都是特别热心和善谈的人,她和我分享了她为什么开airbnb,在这边遇到的各种客人,向我推荐了很多当地活动和旅行路线,在鹿特丹非常怀念的就是我们聊天的时光。绝对推荐你来这里住,肯定不会失望!

Профиль пользователя Iva
август 2017
I stayed in shirley's house for 3 nights, and I totally recomend her! She is very nice, welcoming and helpful! In the first day she prepared a great breaksfast and the room also had several things to eat. The room was comfortable and equipped with everything ( TV, bathroom, closet). I really liked to stay in Shirley's house!

Профиль пользователя Luke
август 2017
Lovely house. Pleasant and friendly hosts.

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Роттердам, НидерландыНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя ShirleyShirley — SuperHost.

Shirley is my name and I live about 10 years in Rotterdam. I like to go out have a drink or eat. Traveling for me is always a fun experience, sure to get to know other people / cultures.
But evenings watching movies on the couch , I can also enjoy immensely.

Языки: English, Hindi
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления