1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

You will be provided a comfy couch to sleep on in the living room. Pet-friendly-
I have extra water/food bowls for your pet. My place is a 10 minute walk to the state capitol, downtown, shopping, restaurants, nightlife and public transport. My place is good for solo adventurers and furry friends (pets). Please note that the couch is next to a fish tank. The fish tank light turns off after 11 PM.


Удобства

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 21%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома

- 12AM-6AM
- No shoes in house please

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Dominick
июль 2017
She's a great host. I appreciate her hospitality

Профиль пользователя Kyle
июль 2017
Great place to stay would highly recommend to single travelers looking to be close to Salt Lake area Megan was a great host

Профиль пользователя Paul
июнь 2017
Perfect for a couch surfing adverturer, and it's really close to downtown SLC.
Профиль пользователя Megan
Ответ от Megan:
Thanks for the review. We enjoyed having you as a guest.
июнь 2017

Солт-Лейк-Сити, Юта, СШАНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Megan

I work for an e-commerce site and attend graduate school remotely, which allows me the flexibility to visit anywhere. My travel companion, Lolita, a shy half chihuahua half wiener dog will accompany me on my trips. She is a true lap dog and sleeps most of the time unless someone is cooking. Note to hosts- my dog is strictly indoors and is potty trained. Here's how my visit would typically go: From 8-4PM, I will be working online so wi-fi access is a necessity. After I am done with my work, I would love to hang out with the host and see the city. I enjoy museums, sightseeing, hiking, visiting breweries and more.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления