Big sunny roomBig desk for study or work
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Большая солнечная комната 16м2 Полностью меблирована, включая большой гардероб В том числе большой письменный стол Wi-Fi интернет Стиральная машина и сушилка Полная кухня с холодильником, морозильником, микроволновой печью, духовкой и т.д. В шаговой доступности от общественного транспорта и супермаркета
translated by Google

Big sunny room of 16m2
Fully furnished including big wardrobe
Including big desk
Wifi internet
Washing machine and tumble dryer
Complete kitchen with fridge, freezer, microwave, oven etc.
At walking distance from public transport and supermarket

Жилье

Вы можете использовать пространство так, как хотите, если уважаете других в доме.
translated by Google

You are free to use the space as you want as long as you respect the others in the house.


Удобства
Лифт
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кухня

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Залог за сохранность имущества 36324₽

No smoking and no pets please.


Отмены

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Huy Hung Henry
август 2017
I loved the size of the bedroom and the view from the window. Nice neighborhood very peaceful. It's a tidy apartment. Overall, good place to stay for a long term.

Профиль пользователя Eva
апрель 2017
Very, very nice host. Wing was one of the nicest person i've met. He provides with all the help that i needed. His place was clean and tidy. I had a spacious room with big windows and lots of sunshine. The apartment was so clean and tidy. No complains :D Tram station and supermarket are in within 10 mins walk. A quiet and beautiful neighbourhood, you enjoy the view of the canals and flowers and the lil ducklings and swans just on your way home. Thank you Wing for this wonderful stay :]

Профиль пользователя Jack
август 2016
I stayed here for 3 months whilst i was working, the flat is very clean and well looked after! Absolutely no complaints with the flat or the room. There are shops and a gym very nearby, travelling to the centre of Amsterdam takes 30-40 minutes by tram, and there is a tram stop a 5 minute walk from the flat. This was a good thing for me as it meant the flat was in a lovely quiet area just outside the noise and carnage of the city. Wing is very friendly and welcoming, easy to get on with. I would definitely recommend staying with Wing if you are looking for a quiet place outside of the city, but easy to access the city by tram. I really enjoyed my stay, and will definitely be returning. Thanks Wing! Jack.

Профиль пользователя Thommy
август 2016
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Wing

I am a freelance filmproducer who likes to dance contemporary dance. People say that I am a very relaxed and layed-back person. Like to socialise , explore other cultures and do sports.

A very quiet, clean and reliable friendly person.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления