A nice place to have lunch or dinner.
5 гостей
2 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
5 гостей
2 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Очаровательная квартира на первой линии моря с чудесной террасой с панорамным видом на Средиземное море. Он имеет две просторные спальни, две красивые ванные комнаты, современную кухню и великолепную гостиную с видом на море.
translated by Google

Charming apartment at the very first line of the sea with a marvellous terrace with panoramic views of the Mediterranean. It has two spacious bedrooms, two pretty bathrooms, a modern kitchen and a great living room with views of the sea.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
3 односпальные кровати

Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 5297 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Отмены

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jordan
май 2017
My fiancé and two boys now 2yrs and 4 months stayed for 3 months. This has by far has been our favourite place traveling with Airbnb. After a 30+ journey and a very late arrival Yardia met with us to let us in and help with all of our belongings, Yardia had made sure we had some food for a light meal, fresh fruit, drinks, wet wipes, baby wash & lotion waiting for us. Both herself and husband were quick to answer questions and help with anything we needed through out our stay. Yardia's home is beautiful!!! Welcoming and very homely, my boys and fiancé settled in nicely while I travelled back and forth form london. There is a slide in the garden, out door setting and loads of toys, a cot in the main room and two bunk beds in the second with ample storage and cupboard space. My two year old spent the first night in there without any fuss, He was able to attend Kindy for 3 hours of a morning, Yardia spoke to them in advance explaining our situation and what made it even more perfect, they are only a 10 min walk. They speak Spanish, English and French, the teachers there are amazing. (Lumiere El Compello) Location wise was great, restaurants close by, tram a few minutes up the road, with a beautiful 20min walk into El Campello or 5min tram ride. This little town has everything you need, supermarkets, pharmacies, clothing boutiques, hairdressers, restaurants, absolutely everything. The closest shopping centre is Plaza mar, with all the top end fashion shops and a few places to eat. Yadira has a lovely gentleman Paco, he lives in the building who is a taxi driver, he is trustworthy and always very helpful with my fiancé and children not once was he unable to take us anywhere. We enjoyed breakfast in the garden, walks along the beach front, watching the sunset and sundown from the lounge room, and enjoying beautiful views from the balcony over looking children playing on the beach. We highly recommend this beautiful home it is just perfect!! Lots of things to do for kids playgrounds everywhere gorgeous pool area with a fountain (has a seperate kids pool) playground, football field, basket ball goal all in a clean safe and secure complex. The locals are welcoming, and love to help, Spanish people are just lovely our absolute fav all about family!!! Yardia and her husband have set the standard very high we know we are forever going to be comparing any home we stay in around the world to our stay with them in Spain. We will defiantly be returning to their lovely home in the near future.

Профиль пользователя Maria
октябрь 2016
Yadira has been easy to contact and quick to respond to all our queries. Her flat is very pleasant with absolutely stunning views from the terrace. Pictures adequately reflect looks of the place. We were travelling with our 5 month old son and the flat had all equipment+ loads of toys which was a bonus. Good location, 3minute walk to a beach and a tram. 15 minute drive to Alicante.

Профиль пользователя Katharine
сентябрь 2016
Yadira is a great host. The apartment is perfect, a short walk from a very quiet beach (5 minutes) and local restaurants. El-Campello is about a 25 minute walk or a short journey on the tram. Alicante is 20 minutes in the tram. The apartment is clean and spacious, a fantastic outdoor area over looks the sea and gets direct sunlight in the morning and cools off in the afternoon. Yadira is quick to respond to questions and incredibly helpful.

Профиль пользователя Sj
июль 2016
Yadira's place and El Campello were great! The flat contained everything we needed to make it a real home from home - all mod cons and in addition useful things for my nephew (2 years old) plus toys! The flat is a good size and the terrace is wonderful with the sea view. Everything inside was clean and lovely. The complex is secure with a very nice pool and has great transport links to Alicante by tram. Street parking just outside. El Campello itself is very quiet in comparison to the city (a positive for us) but still has many nice restaurants and the beach is sensational. In addition Yadira was just lovely, very helpful with questions prior to arrival, then checked us in personally to make sure all was well - highly recommended.
Профиль пользователя Yadira
Ответ от Yadira:
Thanks a lot !! You are a lovely family and you are always welcome at home !! Hope to meet you again.
июль 2016

Аликанте, ИспанияНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Yadira

Buenos días
somos una familia de 5 miembros y a todos nosotros nos gusta viajar. Este es el primer año que hacemos uso de Airbnb y se nos ha ocurrido que nuestra casa de vacaciones también podría ser disfrutable por otros huéspedes.
Vivimos en Alicante y todos los años intentamos hacer un viaje familiar, tanto en Navidad como en verano.
Nos gusta mucho salir fuera de España por la sensación de desconexión que supone la inmersión en otra cultura, otra gastronomía, otro idioma....
Parece que hemos transmitido esta inquietud a nuestros pequeños y a ellos también les encanta viajar. Los fines de semana aprovechamos para hacer pequeñas excursiones a la montaña, a otros pueblos cercanos, paseos en bici y planes con amigos.
Esperamos que nuestra experiencia en Airbnb sea interesante, tanto como anfitriones como huéspedes.
Yadira.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления