Our lovely homeElegant dining room.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

We have a gorgeous old weatherboard house that we love to share, it is on 5 acres . It has two bedrooms for guests- one double with beautiful antique French bed and the other a funky room with two wrought iron single beds. Guests have sole use of the family bathroom. We love our old home but it is a work in progress. Guests are welcome to use our outside spaces including the patio with barbecue, an outside studio room with dance floor and large garden

Жилье

Both guest rooms have jarrah floorboards and French doors that can open onto the verandah and guests have the large family bathroom. Guests are welcome to eat in the dining room or the patio. We are happy to provide evening meals with prior arrangement. The house has a wide verandah with lots of places to enjoy as well as an outdoor brick patio area with barbecue. We have many fruit trees, ducks,chooks and three rescued cats.

Доступно гостям

Guests have use of the outside studio room, patio area, verandahs, dining room and they can use the laundry fridge, sink and washing machine. There is a large yard. You are welcome to use the barbecue in the patio and the kitchen in the house if you let me know before hand. There is a space for your vehicle in our car port.

Общение с гостями

We love our home and want to share it with others. Breakfast provided and we are happy to provide other meals by arrangement, using local produce and as many veggies from our garden as we can. You can choose to eat in the dining room or outside in the patio area. We love to chat to guests but will give you as much space and privacy as you like.

Другие важные подробности

We are on filtered rain water and a slight disclouration from leaves sometimes occurs. We don't have air conditioning but all rooms have pedestal fans.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: кошка(-и) и другие животные

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 1932 / ночь после 2 гостей
Залог за сохранность имущества: 14494
Скидка за неделю: 17%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 22:00.

Treat our home respectfully.
Smoking only permitted in the patio area.
Pets welcome by arrangement. No pets inside the bedrooms.
Children must be supervised.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Доннибрук, АвстралияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя AmandaAmanda — SuperHost.

I am a primary school teacher, currently taking some time off. My husband and I lived in the UK for many years, where we met. My husband, Ian, came here first to begin renovations on our property. I returned to Australia in September 2015. We love learning new things and listening to the stories and interests of others.
We love to cook for friends, and guests especially using fruit and veggies from our own garden. I have loved hosting people on air b and b and feel many of our guests are more like friends.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления