2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Comfortable, newly decorated room in extended Victorian house with double bed, triple wardrobe, chest of drawers and bedside table. TV point and Wifi. Off road parking. 20 mins walk from town centre and 5 mins walk from woods & Cotswold Way. Large family bathroom next to bedroom. Use of kitchen facilities - toaster, kettle microwave etc. Very easygoing household - come and go as you please.....

Жилье

I've lived in Stroud for 25 years and couldn't think of anywhere I would rather live. I work part-time for a local charity but also have a stall selling plants at the Farmers Market (one of the best in the country) - growing them at home - so its a 'working garden'! Lovely woodburner for those cold evenings ...... Bathroom large, light and warm..... At present I share my home with my adult son who will be moving into his own place soon and my daft Labrador, Bill.
I am pretty easy going, have had full-time lodgers for the last 4 years but decided that I needed a bit more space to myself but as I love having people to stay, decided to go down the Airbnb route and open my house to hopefully lots of nice people from all over the world.
I like to think that my home is warm and welcoming, lived in - and not a show home!

Доступно гостям

I am happy for guests to cook in the kitchen and keep spaces free in the fridge freezer and kitchen units for guests to use. I have a dishwasher and happy for guests to use. Breakfast is 'help yourself' - usually cereal, toast etc. If there are any special requests (such as soya milk) please let me know in advance and I will try and accommodate.

Другие важные подробности

I work pretty well full time but its flexible working. I would prefer guests not to 'check in' before 6pm but this can be negotiated. If I am working the day you leave I am happy for you to lock up and deposit the key through the front door.


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Время прибытия: с 18:00 до 22:00
Выезд до 10:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

38 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ang
ноябрь 2017
Pat, her son Rich and Lovely dog are very sweet hosts and made me feel incredibly welcome! Relaxed family house! Thank you xxx
Профиль пользователя Pat
Ответ от Pat:
Ah thank you Ang. Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you didn't get too wet during the rest of your walk.
ноябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Louise
октябрь 2017
very basic
Профиль пользователя Pat
Ответ от Pat:
I am really sorry and also rather upset by your feedback which is in complete contrast to the rest of my other feedback. My house is not pristine, it is not a show home - it is warm, welcoming and homely and I pride myself on being an excellent host and making my guests feel welcome. However I will take your comments on board.
октябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Jules
октябрь 2017
Great to meet Pat, her son and her lovely doggy. Many thanks for the stay and making me feel at home.

Профиль пользователя Peter
октябрь 2017
All the necessities of life needed for a couple of days are within easy reach. Pat obviously loves where she is and how to take care of those short time needs.
Профиль пользователя Pat
Ответ от Pat:
Thank you Peter. I hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in UK
октябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Beth
сентябрь 2017
This is a comfortable double room in a laid-back household that suited my needs very well. Pat was very friendly and welcoming and I had a lovely stay!

Профиль пользователя Anna
сентябрь 2017
A comfortable, quiet and homely place. The host was friendly and a clear communicator.

Профиль пользователя Heidi
август 2017
Easy going, relaxed household. Room basic. Comfortable and clean. Local convenience store and good fish and chips down the road. Breakfast is help yourself.

Общение с гостями

I really want guests to feel that my home is a 'home from home' and that they feel comfortable and enjoy their stay. I know the area very well and can recommend local pubs, walks etc.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления