Living areaThe beautiful view from the kitchen

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

The farm is located in the north western part of Skåne, at the foot of Hallandsåsen. Surrounded by rolling hills with groves of stately oaks and scattered patches of dense forest.
The Creek has been used to power mills from the mid 1500s to 1945. Present activities include raw crop farming and forestry. One of the old mills was restored and is now used as B&B. A beautiful place to find time to relax!

The accommodation has a double bedroom with WC/shower and TV. The combined living and dining room is decorated in the Swedish cottage style and is adjacent to a equipped kitchen. Next to the house there is a small patio with access to garden furniture and a BBQ.

Доступно гостям

The guests have access to a spacious living room and compact kitchen. These are shared with the guest in the other double room.

Общение с гостями

I welcome you personally to show you your room in the cottage. I am happy to share with you local information including events in the area, good places to eat, countryside walks or any information that you need.

Breakfast varies depending on the season, but will always include freshly baked goods, yoghurt, fresh free range eggs and more. I prepare your fresh breakfast everyday and bring it to your cottage door.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1

Удобства

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 17 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Källna, ШвецияНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Patricia

Gardening is a favorite hobby of mine. I have a big vegetable garden and flowers are all over the garden. I love making food with my own harvest.
I paint oil paint, and also Ikones.
I love people! And having my bed and breakfast has giving me the pleasure of meeting people from all over the world. Each guest is a new joy. On my 13 years in the business, I have met people from all over the globe! And keeping in touch with many of them, some are now my good friends.
I try to help the guest with what ever they need when I welcome them. And if they need my help in anything else, I am around where they can find me.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Svenska
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления