The entranceThe living room with dining area and desk
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This cosy house is located in the urbanization Los Canarios 1 in Arguineguin. The area is one of the oldest tourist area in the city, nicely parkland, with flowers and palms. Its close to town and beach. The house has its own garden, furniture and BC. Parking in the street outside the house.

Жилье

Arguineguin is one of the few cities in Gran Canaria which continues to show has managed to retain its character. Here lives tourists and residents side by side. The city is early a fishing village, fishing is still the main occupation of the city. Early morning fishing boats come into the fishing port with the catch. In the fishing port you can buy fresh fish from own retail, Fish Rene also operates a small with cozy fish restaurant there.
There are many small and cozy restaurants in town and along the seafront in Arguineguin and Patalavaca. The old town has been preserved with its houses and narrow streets. Every Tuesday there is a market on Market Square town

Доступно гостям

10mb WIFI Internet
Ther is a lot of Scandinavian, English and German TV channels.
The area has several swimming pools. The closest is just 25 meters from the house.

"Bedroom 2" is a sleeping loft.
That means an open space for sleeping, which is located above the living room with floor mattress. There is a "ladder" staircase up to this sleeping area. It is not a closed bedroom, just a place to sleep on a floor mattress. This does not fit for children under 6 years.

Другие важные подробности

The condominium does not allow pets.
The house is a non smoking house and is taken for granted that it is respected.

Bedroom 2 is a sleeping loft.
That means an open space for sleeping, which is located above the living room with floor mattress. There is a "ladder" staircase up to this sleeping area. It is not a closed bedroom, just a place to sleep on a floor mattress. This does not fit for children under 6 years.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 матрас на полу
Зоны общего пользования
1 матрас на полу

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 17:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Отопление

Цены
Плата за уборку 5283 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14089 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 17:00

The house is in a condominium with 198 homes. It is therefore natural that there are rules for the area that tenants must adhere to. There must be peace in the area at night, and the pools can not be used late in the evening and night. The rules are in the house


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

32 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Vit
май 2016
Cozy place for lovers of quiet holiday ,away from the road.to the beach 7 min walk to the beach armadores with white sands 7 minutes by car.Close to good supermarket .The house has everything necessary for living.

Профиль пользователя Levent
сентябрь 2017
Unser Urlaub fernab von dem gewöhnlichen Touristen-Trubel in Arguineguin war einfach nur schön!! Wir wollten Erholung und v.a unsere Ruhe... beides haben wir dort vorgefunden. Wir waren das erste Mal mit Airbnb unterwegs und hatten anfangs bisschen Bedenken, ob Beschreibung und alles drum herum auch so passt, aber was wir hier vorgefunden haben, war fast noch besser als es auf den Bildern aussah ;-) Zuerst sollte Gier uns den Schlüssel übergeben, da dieser dann jedoch selbst auch im Urlaub war, hatte uns Bjoern vorab noch den Kontakt von Morten übermittelt. Die Kommunikation mit beiden verlief ohne Probleme und reibungslos - völlig unkompliziert! Insgesamt können wir uns nur für die schönen 10Tage bedanken und sicherlich kommen wir gerne nochmal wieder!

Профиль пользователя Silvia
сентябрь 2017
La casa es fantástica para una familia, tiene todo lo imprescindible y mucho más para pasar unas vacaciones de lujo. Todo funciona perfectamente y el patio con varios ambientes te permite desayunar, comer y cenar siempre a la sombra. Las ocho piscinas de las urbanización los Canarias 1 que se pueden utilizar son estupendas para hacer un tour con los niños. Muy limpias.

Профиль пользователя Christina
август 2017
A really lovely house in a great location, so close to the pool over the road with Arguineguín just a 5 minute walk. Also a welcome bottle of wine and water in the fridge , what else could you hope for after a long flight! Thanks Bjorn we had a lovely holiday and we'd definitely recommend your house for a great vacation. ️

Профиль пользователя Cahora
август 2017
La casa es espectacular, muy bien situada. La cocina tenía de todo, el baño muy limpio. Pero lo que nos encantó fue la barbacoa y las zonas exteriores, disfrutamos mucho de ellas. Muy recomendable.

Профиль пользователя Berto
июль 2017
El apartamento es muy comodo y con todo lo necesario para pasar unos días .zona muy tranquila y estupenda para viajar con niños. Por poner una sugerencia echamos en falta un microondas y destacar la comodidad y la calidad del apartamento ,las camas son muy cómodas ,sin duda repetiremos y lo recomendamos .muchas gracias al anfitrión y a su amigo Geir que estuvo atento a nuestras necesidades.

Профиль пользователя Chester
июль 2017
Het verblijf in het huis van Bjorn was heerlijk, goed comfort, fijn bed en als toppunt het gezamenlijke zwembad tegenover het huis waar we bijna altijd alleen zaten! Arguineguin is een prima uitvalsbasis om het zuidelijk gedeelte van Gran Canaria te verkennen. Een huurauto is sterk aan te bevelen. Een tocht met de boot naar Puerto Mogan is een aanrader.

Вестфолд, НорвегияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя BjørnBjørn — SuperHost.

I am a social and happy man, and I'm married to a Chinese lady who runs with alternative medicine. I love to go hiking in the mountains or in the woods. I neither smoke or drink, and enjoy a healthy lifestyle. I like to see historical sites, so I choose most often the destination. A good book, quiet music, a beautiful sunset makes life extra good. In periods I am also in my second home in Norway, and then I have a good friend who would help in Gran Canaria

Языки: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska, 中文
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления