Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Bright garden-facing ensuite bedroom , Single bed. Ground floor. Newly renovated Victorian family home, Mattrass on the floor for additional guest. Broadband,Continental Brkfast. Close to countryside and to town centre. See my other listing; Fever Few (1) Ensuite Double Bedroom.

Жилье

Our house is a family home for myself and my two teenagers. It is a Victorian building, recently renovated and extended to accomodate a new spacious dining room / kitchen, with French doors opening onto the garden. Your room is at the front of the house on the ground floor. Towels and bedding are provided. The ensuite has a lovely pwerful shower, a toilet, a heated towel rail, under floor heating and toiletteries for you to use. There is a TV in your room, novels, guide books and tourist information. There is another room with ensuite downstairs. See my other listing.

Доступно гостям

There is plenty of car parking space on the drive at the back of the house. You can leave your bikes in the large lock up shed. Your room is downstairs and so is the kitchen and living room. Breakfast is set out for you in the kitchen / dining room. You can use the kitchen any time you like, coffee and tea are available all the time. Feel free to join me in the living room. There is a log burning stove and more books and DVD's

Общение с гостями

I may not always be around to meet guests as I will be at work most days, but I will be glad to talk to you and happy to help with anything you may need to know.
I will set the table for breakfast the night before. There will be bread, cheese, ham, cereals, milk and orange juice, toast & jam, tea & coffee.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 17:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 393 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 393
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 22:00.

All your wet coats, walking gear and boots will dry overnight if you put them in the airing cupboard on the landing. Coats can be hung in the laundry room and you could put your shoes in the cupboard under thestairs.
I would really appreciate it if you left the kitchen as clean as you found it.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ching-Yuan
июль 2017
A cozy and lovely house and it prevents perfect places for walking and enjoying the beauty of the Yorkshire Dales : )

Профиль пользователя Kirsty
июнь 2017
Iris was an accommodating and open host. She was flexible with my check-in and check out times and gave helpful suggestions about local walks and events that were on. I only stayed for a weekend but in that short time I felt comfortable around Iris and the house itself was lovely.

Профиль пользователя Peter And Kate
июнь 2017
A wonderful place for a break on the Coast to Coast. Friendly, spotlessly clean, and very comfortable. Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Craig
май 2017
Great place, great host

Профиль пользователя Robert
январь 2017
Lovely old building but with all mod-cons. Iris is extremely considerate and helpful.

Профиль пользователя Clair
октябрь 2016
Iris is very warm and welcoming. Her house is lovely and very modern with a super ensuite bathroom. I'll definitely be back when I'm next in the area!

Профиль пользователя Tamara & Chris
сентябрь 2016
Iris and her family were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay! The room was clean with plenty of storage space for our things, and Iris provided a nice, simple breakfast. It was great to chat with her and learn about life in Richmond. Her house is a 10-15 minute walk up the hill from the town center on a nice footpath (although you could also take the road). And it was so helpful to be able to do laundry since we were in the middle of our Coast to Coast walk. Thank you, Iris!

У этого хозяина 34 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Ричмонд, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Iris

Hi, I am Iris. I am a gardener working on a private estate near Richmond. I am passionate about gardens and everything green.
I love art and I am always looking around the galleries in Richmond.
A few of my favourite things are: natural soap, loose leaf tea, speed skating and double salt Dutch liquorice! I feel so lucky to be living in this beautiful part of the world. I am Dutch, so I never get enough of the roling hills of the Yorkshire Dales. I love the historic feel of Richmond. it's the best place I have ever lived in and I can't wait to tell you about all my favourite places .

Языки: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления