A view from my terrace. Large shopping center across the water.  Pelican feeding nearby worth seeing. A daily occurrence and it's free.

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Close to everything but you can rest assured of a good night's sleep.

Жилье

If you are into Theme Parks there are some good deals going. In Whale Watching season I can get you tickets at kids prices to watch those beautiful creatures up close. Autumn is lovely with beautiful sunny days here on the Gold Coast. With Tranquil, Waterfront, Gold Coast you have your own large bathroom with bath and shower. Own toilet, and I am happy to share the rest of my very comfortable townhouse on the Gold Coast with fellow Aussies or people from further afield. All nationalities welcome. Single or couple; male or female; Gay Friendly. Please read "Other Property Reviews" from my previous listing. I have been around for awhile!
The townhouse is situated in a very tranquil setting and has absolute waterfront. It guarantees you a wonderful night's sleep and yet it is close to everything. You have your own very comfortable private room with Queen Size bed, wardrobe and computer table and your own large bathroom with bath AND shower and your own toilet next to your bathroom.
Linen, towels, hair dryer and iron are all provided as well as a yummy breakfast with home-made strawberry jam and home-made marmalade and I have been told that the coffee is pretty good too!
I am a single, retired, young at heart female. I will accommodate no more than 2 guests at the one time and of course singles are welcome.
A Major shopping Center is 400 meters away with 3 Super Markets as well as Major retailers, boutiques, coffee shops, fast food, liquor stores, 9 banks and Post Office. It has a large Food Court with 8 different eateries including McDonalds and KFC and many other conveniences such as a bus terminal with buses coming and going.There is an abundance of restaurants serving Italian, Indian, Thai, Vietnamese, Malaysian and Chinese cuisine all within a 1km range.
All the Theme Parks are no more than a 20 minute drive away. Surfers Paradise is 10 minutes and the airport only 31.5km. Harbour town shopping center with over 170 specialty discount outlets, restaurants and cinema 7 minutes drive away. The Gold Coast is also home to the largest market in the Southern Hemisphere with over 500 stalls. I always look forward to meeting new people.

Доступно гостям

My very comfortable lounge room suite with recliner chairs. T/V, and of course my lovely outdoor area situated on the waterfront. Only off limits is my bed room.

Общение с гостями

As much or as little interaction as they want.

Другие важные подробности

There is a secure, free car parking space.
I serve a yummy breakfast with home made marmalade and strawberry jam plus other goodies.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 2
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 725 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 1449
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Not fussed with rules but prefer guests not to play with their phone and or tablet during breakfast. This is to ensure that your toast, bagel or whatever is served hot. Sorry no pets allowed (body corp decision) no smoking (my decision). Breakfast is between 7.30am and 9.30 am. Special consideration given to allow for jet lag. No cooking but use of microwave, electric jug, toaster and of course plates, knives and forks.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 43 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Квинсленд, АвстралияНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя RickyRicky — SuperHost.

I love reading and listening to music. I am passionately fond of Jazz. (Don't worry, I have headphones!). I love cooking and trying new recipes. I keep fit by walking 3 km most days. I love meeting new people and have travelled extensively. Ik spreek ook Nederlands. I can't live without my friends, music, my kindle, food, computer. My life motto is Be Kind to Yourself.

Языки: English, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления