Covered verandaCapuchine Monkeys
Beauty of the brazilian mountains.
Хозяин Jorge
Jorge — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our cool and comfortable two bedrooms country house with colonial woods structure has a true forest feeling! It comfortably fits six and is located in the shore of a beautiful river in front of a preserved Atlantic Forest remaining area. Swim in.


Удобства
Кухня
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Плата за уборку 1490 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 1769 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 3725 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Mila
июль 2014
We stayed in this very special place! Beautifull environment in the jungle, with All kind of fruittrees, near a small river were you can swim. Extra nice is the sauna. You also have an great outside kitchen were you have a big bbq. The host Jorge is a very friendly men who speaks…
Профиль пользователя Jorge
Ответ от Jorge:
Thank you for your comments, you were very special guests and filled our home with happiness, that feeling will remain forever in our hearts.
июль 2014

Профиль пользователя Ruth
декабрь 2013
We enjoyed our days very much, above all to take a bath in the river. Jorge is good in cooking, very helpful, he showed us the beautiful things in this area. He always had good music....
Профиль пользователя Jorge
Ответ от Jorge:
Thanks for your comments Ruth, Walter was also a good cooker.
декабрь 2013

У этого хозяина 7 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Витория, БразилияНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Jorge
We love this environment, with the Atlantic Forest and the river with crystal clear water, good to swim. We enjoy music, books and films and I play guitars, while my wife works with mosaics. Good home cooking, wines, and travel a lot are also things that we appreciate, sharing th…
Языки: English, Español, Português
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления