4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Modern comfortable open plan apartment with private entrance , 2 bedrooms, 1 king size bed & 1 double bed.
10 minutes walking to the centre.
2 supermarkets 5 minute walk.
Wifi and sky tv.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2022 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1617 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

30 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Laura
сентябрь 2017
Walking distance to some great restaurants and bars. Street parking was quite busy but Sally kindly allowed us to use the garage.

Профиль пользователя Aviv
август 2017
Sally is really nice host, responding quickly to messages. The house is clean and spacious. 15-20 minutes to tourist attractions in town although not in the crowd streets. Short walk to 2 supermarket near by. Private garage parking.

Профиль пользователя Janie
июль 2017
Lovely modern apartment; beautifully decorated and easy to find. Gentle scenic walk from York centre. We were able to leave our car safely in the garage and although we only stayed one night, we had two full days in York thanks to the host allowing us to check in early and check out late.

Профиль пользователя Lucy
июль 2017
This apartment is in a great location across the road from a supermarket and a short walk along the walls to the centre of York. It's an ideal base for exploring the city. Sally was very accommodating with check-in and out so we didn't have to lug our bags around.

Профиль пользователя Kate
июнь 2017
Lovely flat, really handy for the city centre. Comfortable, helpful host and flexible check-in.

Профиль пользователя Grace
май 2017
Really great apartment close to the centre, easily walkable to shops and bars in 10-15 minutes. Sally was a great host and even left us a bottle of prosecco as we were visiting for a joint birthday trip.

Профиль пользователя Tracy
апрель 2017
Handy for city centre

На сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Sally
Частота ответов: 70%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления