Пропустить и перейти к тексту
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A very comfortable room with your own private showeroom/toilet next door. The house is in very quiet street and close to the Underground and Overground rail stations - 8 minutes walk and then 20 minutes to the centre. We're served by many bus routes and have everything one could need in cafes: restaurants and pubs nearby. The wonderful Portobello Road market is only 20 minutes walk away with Friday and Saturday markets. Apologies as we no longer serve breakfast. Please note our 11am - 4pm rule.

Удобства
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак
Кабельное телевидение
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00
Отмены

127 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Vegard
октябрь 2017
clean, nice and cozy house. precize and helpful host It was a surprise to me that we had to leave the house completely between 11-16 EVERY DAY...!! This didn't make any trouble for us, because we go up early anyway.. This was our fault anyway, because they informed about it in th…

Профиль пользователя Simon
октябрь 2017
Alles super :) kein Grund zu meckern !

Профиль пользователя Sui
октябрь 2017
房間很舒適,洗手間很整潔 距離最近的地下鐵路走路不到5分鐘

Профиль пользователя Christophe
октябрь 2017
Great value for money

Профиль пользователя Melany
октябрь 2017
Location is perfect, bedroom looks exactly as the pictures. Our stay there was nice and cozy. I recommend this place if you are planning to visit central London, as it only takes about 30 minutes to get to Central London by tube (incl walking to the station).

Профиль пользователя Emily
сентябрь 2017
Tom communicated quickly and clearly. A great little spot in the West close to Kensal Green and Rise stations, within walking distance to Nottinghill. Thanks Tom and Molly.

Профиль пользователя Franziska Sarah
сентябрь 2017
Just perfect!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Molly/Tom
We are a married couple whose children have grown and flown. We run an arts collective from home with a workshop nearby. We love travel, films, books and all things eco - we have solar panels on the roof. We can offer a quiet, clean, double room in a Victorian house full of a…
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления