Living RoomKitchen
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our condo is located on a quiet street in Belmont only 15 minutes away from Harvard sq. by bus. Bus stop is at the corner. Two bedrooms, private bathroom, dining and living area.
Very sunny, and clean.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 12:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1191 р / ночь после 3 гостей
Плата за уборку 2978 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 6553 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No loud parties. No smoking inside the house. No pets.
Please water plants.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Christian
июль 2016
Adela is an excellent host. She was completely kind and friendly before and after our accommodation. It was our first time in Massachusetts. She gave us a lot of tips and help when we arrived. The neighborhood is excellent, very quiet and calm. The house is close to supermarkets, grocery stores, and pharmacy. It is also very close to transportation with an excellent schedule, each 10-15 min.

Профиль пользователя Richard
июнь 2014
It was no doubt the right decision for my family (3 people) to stay here while visiting Boston for a few days. Short drive to city areas. Quiet neighborhood. No problem on parking beside the house. Very homely inside the house. Bed sheets, pillow cases and towels... were clean and comfortable. Ample space for storage and for family interaction. Bichita the cat that ran around the house was so cute and was a great company for us.

Профиль пользователя Marian
июнь 2014
We had a great stay. The condo had plenty of room for us (a family of 4, teenage children). It was very conveniently located near a bus stop. We left our car in the assigned spot and used public transit to get around. Having a full sized washer and dryer in the unit was a bonus. Our communication with Adela was good and we had no problems upon our arrival getting into the unit. She even checked with me to make sure we got into the unit. The kitchen was a good size, but we only had cereal and milk while there (always out and about during the other meals). Next time we travel to Boston we would definitely want to stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Amy
май 2014
We had a fantastic time at Adela's! She was very accommodating and her apartment was beautiful, clean, unique and spacious... If we are ever in Boston again, we will be staying with Adela again for certain!

Профиль пользователя Mariela
май 2014
Adela's apartment is beautiful and comfortable. Large common areas were you can relax. The location is ideal as it's very close from a bus stop which takes you to Harvard Square in less than 30 minutes. Adela and her husband are wonderful hosts, very friendly and always making sure you are having a good stay.

Бостон, Массачусетс, СШАНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Adela

Professor of Latin American Literature at Boston Uniersity.
Married, with two kids who are going to college next year and will not be living with us anymore. We will be away from Boston most of the time because we have a sabbatical leave.
We will rent the house with the exception of one independent section (our studio/bedroom and private bathroom). This section of the house is isolated from the rest of the house, so guests would have a lot of privacy. We will provide the guests with a clean and quiet environment. We enjoyed meeting people from many parts of this planet. We enjoyed speaking languages and listen to travel experiences, since we ourselves (my husband and I) are multilingual and love to travel. We were born and raised in Latin America (Mexico and Colombia) , we attended international schools (French and German) and came to the US to pursue graduate degrees in literature and the humanities.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Похожие объявления